Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(492)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(492)
    • 5 Star(451)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/07/2021

    Посылку получил. Проверил на колёсах давление показывает точно и температуру ! Но есть небольшие нюансы . Табло на солнце тускло видно , но зато есть звуковой сигнал если давление в одном из 4 ех колес упало или повысилось , или повысилась температура колеса ! И второе очень короткая резьба на колпачках с датчиками , осторожно закручивать ! А так нормально . Брал для дальних поездок. Но в дольейшем хочу брать датчики которые ставятся внутри соска колеса , потому что эти могут скрутить дети и не помогут контргайки !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Works exceptionally well. One sensor took a minute or so of movement to pair, others were immediate. Have been using 6 months + now reliably. Bought 2nd one to monitor single axle trailer and spares. Haven't had to change sensor batteries yet. Alarm function works when it should. Only issue is that screen can't be read through polarised sunglasses (see photo).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    A very nice product. Reliable and of good quality materials. The display is easy to read and also of high quality. The sensors - for me - also look good. Everything works as described, the indications are correct. We will see how with durability, but I recommend it for these moments.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Η ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΛΙΑ ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΑ, Η ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ? ΕΙΝΑΙ ΕΝΑ ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ ΓΙΑ ΤΟ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟ!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Πρέπει να κάνει δουλειά. Έχω άγχος για ένα λάστιχο που είχε κλαταρει και βλέπω ότι είναι το χαμηλότερο σε psi! Έχεις εικόνα από πίεση κ θερμοκρασία. Για 15€ είμαι ικανοποιημένος.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    its quality is excellent very fast shipping I have already installed it in my car and it works extremely well the temperature and pressure readings are very good I have checked them external meters and indicators

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Se ve de buena calidad, la bateria de la pantalla dura bastante tiempo y tiene panal solar para la carga, muy buen producto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    tem boa aparência e acabamento, mas parece ter algo solto dentro, liga normal, ainda não colocado nos pneus para saber se mostra a pressão, depois de instalar bicos darei informação completa

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Ultra fast shipping!!! only 7 days to Greece! installed and works perfect. I hope it last! I love it! so small and the screen is so clear! also easy to install. thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    Very good product. It works perfectly and it's pretty accurate. I have it on my car since the day I received it. It's worth buying it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$24.99