Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(462)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(462)
    • 5 Star(412)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/12/2020

    еще один комплект приобрел на второй комплект, датчики нравятся, штатные батарейки (CR1632) не долго живучие (3 месяца). Дисплей не смотря на редкие солнечные дни обладает отличной автономностью.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    I've been using this product for a couple of months now. The information is accurate, and it wasn't difficult to set up. I live in a cold environment that is prone to low levels of sunlight, but so far I've only charged the thing once after charging it initially. I'm very pleased and would buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΑΞΙΟΛΟΓΗΣΩ ΤΟ ΠΡΟΪΌΝ ΑΚΟΜΗ, ΤΩΡΑ ΤΟ ΠΑΡΕΛΑΒΑ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΑ. ΌΜΩΣ, ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ ΠΟΛΥ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΗ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΑΡΑΔΟΣΗ.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Bom produto, bastante funcional e fácil de instalar. É um bom produto com bom preço. Os sensores são um pouco grandes mas em geral estou satisfeito com o produto, funciona impecávelmente. Recomendo. Obrigado Bangood. ________________________________________ Good product, really funcional and easy to install. It is a good product with a good price. The sensors are big however I am satisfied with it, it works perfectly. Recommended. Thanks Banggod.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    hızlı gönderim için teşekkür ederim sorunsuz ürünümü Türkiye İstanbul’a 8 günde teslim aldım firmaya ayrıca teşekkür ederim hep böyle alış verişlerden korkmuşumdur fakat bu site korkularımı yendi..!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Excellent value for money, very good quality. I just need to read instructions and fit, to my vehicle done. Very happy with my purchase, of tyre pressure monitor.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2020

    ممتاز يعمل بصوره جيده لكن اذا تم الاستخدام تقريبا 9 شهور او اكثر فقد تحتاج الا تغيير البطاريات للحساسات وبطاريه الجهاز لا تشحن بطاقه بعد فتره من الاستخدام تحتاج تبديل لكن بشكل عام الجهاز ممتاز جدا

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Very good product

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    The sensors came with discharged batteries (cr1632, easy to replace) and no user manual in English is included (but the setup is very simple, if the sensor battery level is normal, pairing is done automatically). The automatic brightness is OK (responds quickly), the alarm volume is loud, but the sensors do not activate / report immediately after starting, you have to drive a few hundred meters to operation (probably due to the battery saving function). The wheel alarm limits can only be operated uniformly, it is not possible to set different values ​​for each wheel. Overall, it was worth the price of the device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Product arrived quickly and set up was fast, no english instructions included but you can find them here www.explorevan.uk/tpms Tested the accuracy against a digital compressor and it was spot on. Solar works really well, not had to charge the display at all. Works great will be ordering more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$10.91
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$44.44
    • US$49.99