Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(134)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(134)
    • Hvězda 5(131)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    The jump starter itself is pretty lightweight, but when you carry all the stuff in the attached case, it seems quite heavy. Charging lasts really long, even when using an USB-C charger 3A (due to the overall capacity of the device). Starts a 2.0 TD engine without a problem, my assumption is it'd last at least 6-8 jump starts without a hickup. Recommended !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Delivery was a little slower than usual. The product looks much better live, the feel is very pleasant. So far, I’ve only bought a Handpresso Nespresso capsule coffee machine for it and it worked great. A szállítás kicsit lassabban történt mint szokott. A termék élőben sokkal jobban néz ki, a tapintása nagyon kellemes. Egyenlőre csak és erre is vettem egy Handpresso Nespresso kapszulás kávégépet üzemeltettem róla és kiválóan működött.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Just about perfect for the price paid! It seems very powerful! BMW X5 3.0d No problem at all with 85% battery charge! also comes with great caring bag!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Parabéns Banggood. Recebi mais uma vez antes do prazo previsto para entrega o produto chegou bem embalado e conforme sua descrição no site . Vale muito trabalhar com vocês. PARABENS

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Je suis satisfait du produit très belle présentation. Malgré la conjoncture j'ai reçu la commande rapidement. Je recommande vivement Bangood.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    A great little unit, to test it I disconnected my car battery + terminal and connected jump starter. 3.8lt motor started easy. I don't recommend doing that but since I wanted to test the unit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα αρκετά καλύτερο από το j1 εκτός από το ότι φορτίζει ποιο γρήγορα έχει είσοδο type c και ποσοστιαία καταγραφή της ποσότητας μπαταρίες που περιλαμβάνει. Επίσης έχει ένα πολύ καλό σάκο για να το έχεις μέσα με τα εξαρτήματα του.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    ήρθαν γρήγορα και φαίνονται πολύ καλά αλλά θα δείξει στην λειτουργία τούς

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    good build quality, quick start on a dying car battery. hard case is very useful to store and carry. happy overall

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    excellent, everything is good .very fast delivery. i did not tested on a car, but seems that work perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$16.99