Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2451)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2451)
    • 5 Star(2362)
    • 4 Star(81)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/08/2021

    Não tive oportunidade de testar em um carro ainda, mas ligando o "force start" (12v contínuos) e usando como power bank, sem problemas até agora. Só acho estranho no anuncio colocar que server pra motores a Diesel até 3.0L, mas na caixa fala de 2.0L, não vai ser o meu uso, mas poderiam corrigir. Segundo o manual, para ligar carros o recomendado é ter a bateria com ao menos 3 leds ligados.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2020

    It is one of the devices you buy not to use. Be in the car for an emergency. One discharge and charge every 3 months is enough and all is well. Είναι από τις συσκευές που αγοράζεις για να μην χρησιμοποίησεις. Να υπάρχει στο αυτοκίνητο για ώρα ανάγκης. Αρκεί μια εκφόρτιση και φόρτιση κάθε 3 μήνες και όλα καλά.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Un'accessorio che dovrebbero aver tutti. Assolutamente indispensabile. Da altre video recensioni ho visto che questo modello fa egregiamente il proprio lavoro. Il mio non l'ho ancora provato. Le varie funzioni ci sono tutte e sembrano essere tutte attive. Vedremo se riesce a far partire l'automobile.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Para já parece impecável super compacto basicamente tem a volta de 6") polegadas) um bocado batida a embalagem. Traz cabo para carregar micro SD. Um bocado pekeno mas dá jeito e os cabos para a bateria parecem de boa qualidade. Para um imprevisto vale a pena ter sempre a mão e não precisar de chamar a assistência.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Salve a tutti miei cari amici di Banggood…. Ho acquistato questo Powerbank Portatile Car Jump Starter 1000A 13800mAh impermeabile con torcia a LED e Porta USB della iMars perché avevo bisogno di uno Starter d’Emergenza per avviare la mia auto, ma che all’occorrenza funzionasse anche come un semplice Powerbank. Questo Powerbank Portatile Car Jump Starter 1000A 13800mAh impermeabile con torcia a LED e Porta USB della iMars é Veramente Molto ben costruito i materiali sono di OTTIMA qualità ed é molto Robusto. In caso d’Emergenza riesce a mettere in moto la Vostra auto (batterie massimo 12V.) per circa dieci volte prima che la Powerbank si scarichi del tutto. Sono inoltre presente una porta USB con la quale potete ricaricare il Vostro smartphone, tablet o qualsiasi altra cosa, ed ha anche una luce a Led che in caso d’Emergenza illumina abbastanza bene. Io personalmente lo sto già utilizzando da ormai qualche giorno e mi ci sto trovando Veramente MOLTO bene, quindi, io Vi consiglio Molto Vivamente di acquistare questo Powerbank Portatile Car Jump Starter 1000A 13800mAh impermeabile con torcia a LED e Porta USB della iMars e son sicuro che ne rimarrete Molto Entusiasti come ne sono rimasto io.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Veľmi rýchlo z EÚ skladu. Produkt vyzerá kvalitne, je kvalitne spracovaný, čo som vôbec nečakal za tak nízku cenu... Škoda toho micro USB konektora (mohli už použiť USB-C). Ale keďže dúfam že to veľa krát nepoužijem a bude to len čakať v aute na použitie, tak to až tak nevadí. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. Very fast from EU warehouse. The product looks good, it is well made, which I did not expect at all for such a low price ... Too bad the micro USB connector (they could already use USB-C). But since I hope I don't use it many times and it will just wait in the car for use, it doesn't matter so much. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Είναι το τρίτο jampstarter που παραγγέλνω το συγκεκριμένο ήρθε μέσα σε 9 ημέρες από Ευρωπαϊκή αποθήκη του Bangood είναι δοκιμασμένο κ δουλεύει άψογα. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σε όλους ! Ευχαριστώ Banggood !!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Megkaptam a terméket a várható időponthoz képest 3 héttel később, pedig a raktár és acélállomás között 500 km van az Eu-n belül. természetesen így karácsony előtt semmiképp nem ért ide, annak ellenére sem, hogy ráhagyással, közeli raktárból rendeltem (ez bosszantó). A csomag Magyarországon már követhetetlen volt, de ideért épségben, masszívnak, jónak tűnik, kipróbálni még nem volt időm. Minden tartozéka meg volt. Reméljük megéri az árát!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    I wasn't convinced that these things would be any good but I've been proven very wrong. Lovely small, compact design and it started my 2L petrol car (that has had a flat battery for 2 weeks) absolutely effortlessly. I've done 4 starts with it so far and it hasn't skipped a beat and it's still on its original charge. The built-in led light is great and it's also handy having a usb output to charge other devices. Very highly recommend as part of your emergency tool kit in the car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    this jump starter is brilliant, I have used it a good amount already and has started my 1.8 tt 225 and a few other cars! it's very easy to use and small enough to go in the glove box! also have used to charge my s10+. My brother had bought a jump starter like this for over £100 so I'm glad I found this item at this price! was a bit confused by packaging as it does have a different description for the engine size recommendation but the box has the wrong info and banggood has the correct info displayed as I started a 2.2 van off this the other day

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.88