Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(203)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(203)
    • Hvězda 5(192)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/04/2022

    This an excellent tool. really impressed with the quality and the consistent of measurement. very wide range of batteries check... both motorcycle and cars...and even bigger batteries can be tested.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Somple and easy to use figures test out with multi meter. Word of warning you need grips positioned well making great contact or will throw of battery testing. In short useful relatively cheap tool in the ever growing tool kit, shame as No Ah reading AH to CCA approach AH x7.25= CCA or CCA to Ah CCA / 7.25= Ah

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    Excellent product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Tovar zodpovedá popisu. Ďakujem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2022

    Jól működik, rendesen méri az adatokat. Megbízható márka.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Mr. Manager, I have received the tester. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Works perfect. I have tested it in many cars (Opel Corsa 1.3D 2015, Renault Clio 1.5D 2016, Suzuki Grand Vitara 2002 without catalyst and Alfa 156 with many problems). You can easily erase the codes that you see. You can also see real time facts of your car while driving (at Clio 32 different parameters!) such as real water temperature, diesel pump presure(more than 1200 bar) lamda sensor temperature and more. Definitely worth the money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2020

    I purchased this Lancol Micro 200 Pro battery tester so I can keep an eye on the health of my car and motorcycle batteries. This tester seems to give consistent results when doing test back to back. I took one of my cars to a local service center to have them test the battery, then I tested using the Lancol and we got pretty close to the same readings. The cables and clamps are very good quality. My YouTube video review can be seen here... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BB-PMcbDoL0

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    ça fonctionne, je l'ai testé sur des batteries en plus ou moins bon état et les résultats du testeur sont exacts. également testé sur batterie neuve, résultat: état 100% donc je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2020

    тестер дошёл в среднем за месяц. упаковка сильно пострадала, но сам прибор оказался целым.пока тестировал маленькие аккумуляторы, завтра проверю на машине.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$164.00