Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4359)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4359)
    • Hvězda 5(4027)
    • Hvězda 4(249)
    • Hvězda 3(49)
    • Hvězda 2(13)
    • Hvězda 1(21)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2022

    Efetuada a compra 8 dias e mais um dia para montagem, e já com algum tempo para teste ... Positivos: Preço, Boa imagem tanto em Câmara traseira como em vídeo, volume sonoro suficiente, GPS básico mas cumpre. Negativos: para o preço não se pode pedir mais mas era bom ter: som mais potencia Watts, algum reforço nas frequências medias 150 a 4000 (eu faço corte 3db nestas bandas) nos 4000 há alguma intermodulação daí eu incluir no corte, fica um som bastante aceitável (eu sou exigente) Meu Honda Civic estava á espera deste IMARS de 7"

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Radio works ok. I have mounted it on the car ceiling with a series of custom mounts and adaptations. Wanted it to be complimentary to the existing infotainment, so not using it for audio (added a small speaker to hear the system sounds). Looking forward to bluetooth pair it to the infotainment to send the audio there, but no joy so far. Device is reliable, in spite of it being a bit slow, especially with more demanding apps. Standby power consumption is about 5 mA which is good. Not many details available about CAN integrations with the cars. By checking with an oscilloscope, found that there are serial UART signals present in the top right connector (in the central connector cluster). It would be interesting if it was compatible with an ELM327 module, but no indication on that is available. There are two video inputs, but the rearview camera can only be monitored when the reverse pin is receiving the signal from the reverse gear. It would be good if the app would allow the selection of the video input. Currently it only allows monitoring of the extra video input, and not the rearview camera. 3rd party apps don't seem to deal very well with the camera video format, which seems to be incorrectly initialized when opened via these apps. You can check more details, which I am posting here at the time of this writing: https://creationfactory.co

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    s.a. merhaba 2021 Nisan ayında tanesi 575 TL den 2 adet aldim satmak iicn satıcıyım ben bu arada +63tl gümrük sigortasi ile yani tanesi 600e gelmişti 900-1000tl gideri var int.den ben satıyorum tavsiyem dir ama şimdi Eylül ayjnda tanesi 700den aşağı yok bı ara kampanya zamanı kargo+ sigorta dahil 650civari oldu biraz pahalı yani pandemiden sanırım ne alakaysa ;)) o zaman odedigim vergiyi iade aldım şimdi Eylül'de vergisiz direkt tr.posta ile Aras kargo yola geliyor vergi ödemek ve iade ile uğraşmadan bilginize ark.lar geçici olabilr kaçırmayın fırsatı derim. yer Forum civarı Mersin. thanks banggood eywAllah:)

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    I really thank Bangood for the product as the similar product in nearby market was costing double. The product is great as expected and even the delivery was must faster then i expected. It has even more features than my original stereo. The product is made from premium materials, no cheap is used in the product. I have been using this product for a week & the review i have posted is as per my experience. It had following things included into the package:- 1) 7in iMars stereo 2) Power cable & speaker cable 3) External subwoofer connection cable with extra video output 4) 2nos. usb input cables 5) GPS cable 6) Reverse camera with whole cable 7) 2nos. clamp for mountings pros:- 1) display is crystal clear 2) have additional subwoofer cables 3) sound is awesome 4) Gps is accurate & working perfectly 5) stereo is fast & smooth as compared to other 1gb ram stereos 6) Light weight & compact in size as compared to the old stereos 7) build quality is awesome 8) it has universal colour coding of wires cons:- 1) External mic support is missing 2) Need to have a simple remote to connect & operate 3) User manual is small & short 4) External buttons are not as much responsive 5) screen protector is missing as it may get scratches after some time on the screen. Over all the product is best & good. Thank you

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Perfect packing, geniune product,no issue about custom or tax,no tax no custom charge paid... cheapest product in the world...i like this stereo very much...all wiring kit,GPS antenna,back camera all comes with in it... Blindly go for it... packing is so good...

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    It came in 20 days with no tax fee. Very nice product. A little slow because of the 1gb ram but it does the job. Easy installation but it doesn't include a plastic frame 2din. So you may need it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    ainda não instalei mas, chegou tudo perfeito. o problema é que demorou 60 dias, o melhor país para comprar é da china, comprei pela Suécia e demorou bastante.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Ήρθε νωρίτερα από την ημερομηνία παράδοσης. Θα την τοποθετήσω αύριο στο αυτοκίνητο και θα κάνω εκ νέου σχολια

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    güzel ürün tavsiye ederim teşekkür ederim. YouTube sayfamda inceleme videosu yükledim. Göksel Orhan kanalıma abone olurmusun https://youtube.com/channel/UC6lQYs4DvR1BcVJq63-comA

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    muito bom parabéns chegou antes do prazo 15 dias tava em mãos e sem falar que e maravilhoso o aparelho eu recomendo pode compra e espetacular nota 100000 vendedor manda todas as rotas até chegar ao destino final parabénssssssssss

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$85.48
    • US$219.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$512.99