Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(576)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(576)
    • Hvězda 5(540)
    • Hvězda 4(25)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    Peitudo chegou sem muita proteção direto na caixa de embalagem fechado apenas com durex Veio com todos os acessórios certinho e manual não muito explicativo. Pelo valor só produto recomendo pois funciona perfeitamente para as funcionalidades. Até o momento não tive nenhum problema com a multimídia. Ela chegou até o interior de São Paulo em 15 dias corridos.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Radio fajnie się prezentuję , wszystko działa płynnie. Radio montuje się w otwór na 2din, wystarczy dokupić kasetę uniwersalną lub bez niej dokręcić do ramek plastiku w samochodzie. My mamy starszego forda, który nie posiada miejsca na 2din i ma mniejszy otwór ale bez problemu zamontowaliśmy radio. Dobrze rozmawia się nim przez telefon. Kamera cofania działa bez problemu. Wifi szybkie. youtobe, netflix, nawigacja działa, my jesteśmy zadowoleni POLECAM

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Excelente producto, me llego en 15 días, más rápido de lo que estaba estimado. Me falta explorar más sus menús pero hasta el momento todo excelente. Lo recomiendo mucho y quedó muy bien en mi Jeep Grand Cherokee 2005

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    الشاشه ممتازه بس تجي بدون قاعده واندرويد 9بس مارضتتحدث البرامج غير كذا كله ممتاز والصوت ميه بالميه شكراً

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    muy bonita, muy rápido y bastante fácil de instalar si tienes una idea de cables y esas cosas; si eres uno de nosotros será divertido, de lo contrario busca un amigo que lo sea y pásatelo genial montando tu pantalla. Este consejo evitará que: rompas cualquier embellecedor, plásticos o pestaña y que se fundan los fusibles cada vez que se falle en la búsqueda de "ese cable" que estamos necesitando.😁 no te asustes y tirale para adelante que éste es un mundo de valientes 💪💪💪

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Aparelho de ótima qualidade tem um ótimo custo-benefício recomendo a todos que querem ter um aparelho completo com uma boa qualidade o vendedor foi muito profissional e rápido eu recomendo Marcelo Meira

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Arrived quickly and works perfectly. The display quality is very good. Would recommend any day

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Excelente producto y económico, se demoro un poco perp por problemas del país "Colombia" muy facil de instalar

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good player for this price. I think it's cheap but absoluteli useable. There is two problems, you need a guy who knows the cabeling, because its so hard to install every function properly. And you need some adaptor or something, its not perfectly fit to my 2005 peugeot 307 2DIN slot. But overall I think, its a very good product, shipping was fast and the item come to me in good condition. I reccomend this product, good at all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    hi Guys just received my imars 10 for BM. no doubt deliver was fast but inside the box there is no bracket or screw to hold the android with car(aluminum part) also it does not have power cable plug and play you can see in photos its just wire. i am not electrician so it is going to be very difficult. it is not described on web site so be careful. overall from inside the box i am very disappointed 😡😡😡😡. i would suggest buy bit more expensive but it has to be plug and play.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$296.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$512.99
    • US$181.63
    • US$167.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$59.99