Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(694)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(694)
    • Hvězda 5(637)
    • Hvězda 4(35)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(7)
    • Hvězda 1(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2021

    Radio fajnie się prezentuję , wszystko działa płynnie. Radio montuje się w otwór na 2din, wystarczy dokupić kasetę uniwersalną lub bez niej dokręcić do ramek plastiku w samochodzie. My mamy starszego forda, który nie posiada miejsca na 2din i ma mniejszy otwór ale bez problemu zamontowaliśmy radio. Dobrze rozmawia się nim przez telefon. Kamera cofania działa bez problemu. Wifi szybkie. youtobe, netflix, nawigacja działa, my jesteśmy zadowoleni POLECAM

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    الشاشه ممتازه وصلت خلال ١٥ يوم وسريعه بالتصفح وحجمها ممتاز جدا فيها عيب بالراديو فيه تشويش قوي بالمحطات اما الباقي تمام سعر مناسب وانصح فيها جدا ركبتها على silvrado 2011

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    muy bonita, muy rápido y bastante fácil de instalar si tienes una idea de cables y esas cosas; si eres uno de nosotros será divertido, de lo contrario busca un amigo que lo sea y pásatelo genial montando tu pantalla. Este consejo evitará que: rompas cualquier embellecedor, plásticos o pestaña y que se fundan los fusibles cada vez que se falle en la búsqueda de "ese cable" que estamos necesitando.😁 no te asustes y tirale para adelante que éste es un mundo de valientes 💪💪💪

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2022

    item arrived in more packaging than in photos. Haven't hooked it up yet but extremely happy with the quality of items. only draw back is I wish it came with a manual.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2022

    Very impressed with the unit but after installing on my VW Tiguan there is NO Audio output. everything else seems woorking fine. my reverse camera is hook up and working but when engine is started and running the video just diappeared. Help needed have checked wiring everything seems okay. could it be conbus connection related.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Very nice screen, I installed it by my self. I fixed it at the car dash board by simple electrical wire clips at shown in photos for more assisstant email me at khasayen@hotmail.com

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2022

    Aparelho de ótima qualidade tem um ótimo custo-benefício recomendo a todos que querem ter um aparelho completo com uma boa qualidade o vendedor foi muito profissional e rápido eu recomendo Marcelo Meira

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    لقد اشتريت شاشة اندرويد 10 انش لسيارتي لكنها لا تنطبق عليها .. لذالك اريد انا اغير الشاشة من 10 انش الى 9 انش ونوع سيارتي altima 2011 . ذالك ولكم جزيل الشكر

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2022

    Ottimo prodotto molto fluido peccato che la ricezione wifi sia un po' scarsa, anche a 30cm non prende il segnale al massimo ma solo a metà. arrivato nei tempi previsti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good player for this price. I think it's cheap but absoluteli useable. There is two problems, you need a guy who knows the cabeling, because its so hard to install every function properly. And you need some adaptor or something, its not perfectly fit to my 2005 peugeot 307 2DIN slot. But overall I think, its a very good product, shipping was fast and the item come to me in good condition. I reccomend this product, good at all.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$221.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$179.99