Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(482)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(482)
    • Hvězda 5(453)
    • Hvězda 4(20)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/09/2018

    A mini iMax B6 but with all function and with HV Lipo support. and with XT60 plug. You need only a DC 12V 6A Power Supply like this one - https://www.banggood.com/DC-12V-6A-Power-Supply-Adapter-EUInternational-Three-Pin-Plug-for-IMAX-B6-Balance-Charger-p-1237670.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2019

    cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MdoVIP4
    BE
    06/05/2021

    super parfait et asser rapide

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    10 days delivery from Chins in Greece. The charger looks really it's not tested yet. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2019

    good product for the price. the charger got hot when i first used it. I then removed the cover and found one of the screws fixing the circuit board to the bottom cover plate was loose. this made poor heat sink and the transistor got hot. when I tightened the screw all is good. so if you bought this charger remove the top and side covers and make sure all three screws are properly tighten for correct contact between the transistors and bottom plate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2018

    compact easy to use. purchased only to charge Lipo’s. has charge balance charge discharge and storage functions. happy with the function I do question the manufacturing quality. Buttons all sit at different heights DC in plug sits at an odd angle and the LCD isn’t lined up with the carcass all makes me question its reliability however seems to be working fine. Does not include power pack (transformer) to supply DC voltage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2018

    ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2018

    Funciona bien hasta ahora, trabaje con 4 baterias de 3 celdas y me fue bien. pero es mucha la temperatura que eleva el dispositivo. Funciona bien , estoy conforme. lo de la temperatura no me gusta. deberia tener mas ranuras de respiracion o un espacio para agregar un cooler. temperatura muy alta en el dispositivo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2020

    Fast shipping. High quality. Thank you Banggood. Another very good point too - we can increase or decrease the charging current during charging process!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2020

    It is not the original "Imax" as written in the title. The charger works well. I use it to charge / balance the battery of my Fimi A3. Non è "l' Imax" originale come scritto nel titolo. Il caricatore funziona bene. Lo uso per caricare/bilanciare la batteria del mio Fimi A3.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99