Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(175)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(175)
    • Hvězda 5(159)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/12/2021

    Endless sky thank You - Great smartphone. Little bit brick)) But it is okey) Order was shipped with light speed but our ukrposhta is snail. So waiting my order centuries – 1 month. It is heavy but no big like galaxy and lie comfort in hand. Sound is bomb) Really great dynamic and what is mega great – position of dynamic. You can lie phone on table surface does not interfere the sound. Strap loop looks strong for woman it is necessary to have loop – This phone is woman gun hehhe))) One shots is welcome to bandit)) Great to have 2 slots for SIM and 1 for memory card. Looks very nimble with working but time will show. Will write after I will add billions of applications. Night mode camera is cool. My cat don't have chance to hide in darkness)) Add photo from this night mode options) So if You lost Your socks – use night mode and every darkness under bad is nothing))) Lonk cable from Type-C to USB. 1m I guess. Thank You – not greedy for cable))) And it is comfort to charge and do not bury your nose in the outlet. And FM! Yuppi here I have FM))) and 3.5 audio. It was one of the main parts what phone must have))) Thank You very much for great silver brick) Cya soon on Banggood after testing and using)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Vorab: mich interessieren keinerlei Daten wie Antutu etc. Diese sind für mich als normaler Anwender uninteressant. Diese Daten sind was für Nerds welche meinen die Unterschiede in der Anwendung zu erkennen. Bei dem IIIF150 R2022 handelt es sich um ein verdammt gutes stabiles Outdoor-Handy. Massiv, schwer und sehr wertig. Es ist kein Handy für die Hosentasche. Ich empfehle jedem sich bei Bestellung gleich eine passende Gürteltasche zu bestellen. Gesichtserkennung und Fingerprint funktionieren einwandfrei. Bildqualität, Bildschirm und Fotos sind hervorragend. Mit der instalierten Kamera können wirklich gute Bilder gemacht werden. Bei der Ermittlung von Geo-Daten werden 39 von 43 Sateltten gefunden. Die Genauigkeit liegt bei unter 2 Metern. Die Empfangsqualität bezeichne ich als sehr gut. Hier in Ostfriesland gibt es viele Gebiete welche vom Mobilfunk unterentwickelt sind. Vielfach hatte ich keinen Empfang mit anderen Handys. Dieses Problem wird mit dem F150 weitgehend behoben. Wenn jemand Wert auf ein funktionelles und wertiges Handy legt kann ich daqs F150 nur empfehlen. Als Manko habe ich nur den Versand mit GLS empfunden. Für mich ist GLS noch lahmer als China-Post.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    já estou gostando o bicho é bruto, eu sou missionário e eletricista, para os desafios que eu vou vivo só este pra aguentar. chegou muito rápido, só fiquei triste pela taxa 534,33.😔

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    Me parece un buen producto, cumple con las especificaciones, un poco pesado pero parece ser resistente que es lo que buscaba. Me gusto que pusieran un adaptador(US) para el cargador(UE). Se demoro un poco en la entrega por falta de stock, aprox 45 días, sin demora en aduana de mi país, y lo mejor entregado en mi país por TCC y no 4-72 que se demoran mas con las entregas (opinión personal). Pendiente de probar con uso diario en situaciones de trabajo pesado y ver si es resiste mas que un móvil estándar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    Well I got it today and my first impression is good. The shipment tooks 2 weeks to Austria from up the date of payment and its fine. the package and every other part inside was ok. the phone was allready charged up to 83%. i bought this one for my work and i will check it out in any situation i can do. if you are not looking for high quality cameras, I think this one will makes you allready happy. but you may need some more external light. i didnt check it out widely. first you need to set up the surface protection wich is inside the package. the software is good prepared, for example some of the basic google apps are presented. you dont need to install them first. they are also some tools like compass and step counter. for a final report you need to use it for some months i think. but as I said, its really good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Thank you for this great Smartphone. i unpacked the box the Phone is nice everything is in the package. It lies, atleast for me, comfortable in my hand. Great display. it took awhile (29.09.2021) before i got it but it seems it has payed out the waiting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    i already received and i appreciate its Very nice phone...but next time make it sure the delivery is on time,bec its Very delayed.. by the way... thank you..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    this is super gadget, the camera, battery, processor, design..... big wow, watch my view about this phone...👉https://youtu.be/7u3MwvpZ__A

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    One Awesome cellphone! A bit larger and heavier then I expected; however, so far it has exceeded my expectations. Performs as good if not better than my Samsung Galaxy Note 9. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this touch cellphone to everyone! Specially those living an active lifestyle where a tough cellphone is needed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • OgoVIP3
    UA
    08/01/2022

    For a very long time I was looking for a suitable smartphone for myself and my girlfriend. The best choice is to buy here and I made two orders since the lowest price and also a gift of wireless headphones for them. As soon as you take this smartphone in hand, you feel a significant weight and the metal surface inspires confidence that a whole infinity will serve. And its screen size, when compared with other smartphones, immediately shows who is the giant. A protective film is already glued to it and a protective glass is included in the kit, which you can glue yourself if you are still not sure of its reliability. I am so glad that for such little money the microphone and communication are in perfect order. The sounds in this phone are so loud that if you use the unique function, the SOS voice signal will help to attract the attention of others and you will definitely be noticed. As for me, it is unrealistic to drain the 8300mAh battery in a day with active use, I put it on charge every three days. Three slots for two SIM cards and a memory card and you can install everything at once. Payment of nfs in Ukraine works. The user-friendly interface in Android 11 is now coping with one thumb.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$114.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$419.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$154.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$182.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$384.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$74.99