Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(691)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(691)
    • 5 Star(675)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    Excellent, bonne puissance super accélération. Cela est le deuxième set moteur que j'installe le premier étant toujours vivant sur mon nazgul5 v2 après plusieurs semaines de torture intense. Ces moteurs on une grosse patate pour le freestyle il marche nickel. Pour le bando la plage bas gaz n'est pas ideal mais c un pied énorme de mettre des full. Je reprendrais surrement du matériel Iflight car cette marque à de très bon produit. Merci a bangood de m'avoir livré ma commande rapidement. 5 étoiles bien mérité.. bravo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Son súper rápidos, en dos días ya las tengo, muchas gracias por el Servicio, y la preparación del paquete excelente, 100% Recomendado. Los motores XING-E calidad precio son los mejores…

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    ürünler elime ulaştı hiç bir sıkıntıları yok tavsiye de bulunur kirimsiz uçuşlar dilerim

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    As described, original xing pro motor. Delivery was standard, arrived to my doorstep within 8 transit days and packaged well. I am happy with quality and delivery speed, works perfect too. I recommend to everyone who's looking for a replacement motor or new fitment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Great product. Package in perfect condition. Delivery on time. Can't wait to start my new build.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    best low cost motors for FPV racing 33.54g

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Perfectas son unos motores súper económicos y a la vez función de maravilla

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Установил, отлично работает.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    this product is excellent for especially nazgul lovers. same as described. one of fastest shipping I have ever. order date 26.05.2021, arrived 01.06.2021 to the customs. 02.06.2021 delivery. very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • x1xVIP5
    IT
    27/05/2021

    ottima scelta silenziosi e precisi ,sopra le aspettative!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$32.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$67.99