Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/07/2021

    Niesamowite jak lata to cacko, pomimo drobnych problemów z wysyłką banggoog staną na wysokości zadania i dostałem super cinewoopa. Dziękuję banggoog i polecam protek 35.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Drone came unharmed exactly after 20days after shipped, as i payed for eu priority line. No customs stops so thats great. Love it and cant wait to try it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    sehr gut. schöne und sehr sauber aufgebauter CineWhoop. top Qualität. fliegt sich sehr gut und ist ein Monster.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    все прийшло запакованим в Україну приїхав за 3 неділі.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Amazing quad, flies like a dream straight out of the box. I can easily operate it with a Hero 8 and a 1330 4S battery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    I am fairly new to the hobby. Had this for sometime now. it survived my crashes. it is durable and strong. will definitely recommend for newbies

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    Took 11 days to arrive in Poland from the CN warehouse, condition is excellent, good deal! Cant wait to try it. Thank you Banggood. Thank you iFlight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Super cinewoop niezastąpiony przy filmowaniu, polecam, dziękuję banggoog.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Good Protek35HD nice airunit

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Very fast delivery. Some rash on the box. Iflight has made some progress with a lot of stickers warning you about the settings, DJI googles binding, crossfire binding,... Overall a very nice cine whoop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$219.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$251.99
    • US$263.99