Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/03/2021

    Dron jest rewelacyjny, jeden z najlepszych cinewhoopów. Ma dużo mocy, przez co nadaje się nie tylko do ujęć cinematic, ale także do freestyle. Czekam na pakiety lipo, żeby zobaczyć co on na prawdę potrafi, ponieważ narazie latałem na baterii li-ion 18650. Polecam tego drona w 100%. Super!

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    I ordered iflight Protek35 and charger hotrc 400, and as you can see, the plastic wrap was open when the package arrived at my house, and without any additional protection, this is a risk because the item can fall at any time, I hope banggood can pay attention to this problem, for the goods themselves I haven't tried it yet, I hope it works well. Thanks

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    пришёл с браком. провода были просто вставлены в разъём xt60, не припаян! после первого серьезного падения провод просто выпал. после того как провода припаял, все работает отлично!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    The Protek35 is an awesome quad out of the box. Only pay attention when plugging in the USB cable in the 90° port, because you may tear off the USB port of the FC. Powerfull quad, not as agile as an 5" freestyle but way ahead to the cinewhoop class!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Früher war ich nicht so begeistert von iflight. Mittlerweile scheinen sie sich echt gemacht zu haben. Einen langzeittest habe ich für den Protek35 noch nicht aber immerhin ein paar Flüge absolviert. Der Protek35 fliegt wirklich 1A, Richtig smooth und Direct, kein drift in den kurven und absolut keine Windanfälligkeit. Ganz wichtig aber = die betaflight configuraton genau an sehen, failsafe ist fahrlässig programmiert und auch sonst haben die sich da nicht wirklich Mühe gegeben. PIDS und RATES jedoch passen super zu meinen Anforderungen. Weiterer Kritikpunkt = die LED an der Unterseite und eine LED am heck sind parallel geschaltet. Es ist also nicht möglich die untere und die beiden hinteren LEDs getrennt zu schalten, das finde ich sehr schade und hätte besser gelöst werden können. Zur Kamera und zum vtx kann ich nichts sagen da ich direkt vor dem Erstflug noch die Caddx 2.1mm gegen 1,8mm foxeer predator v4 und einen TBS unify pro V3 verwendet habe. Fazit: technisch Ausbaufähig, einige kleinere macken, zudem ist die Flugzeit von 8min unrealistisch. Ich schaffe mit neuen CNHL Black Series vorgewärmt und der HERO 9 gerade mal 4 min. Fliegen tut er jedenfalls sehr gut. Ein wenig leise als klassische cinewhoops

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    хороший синевуп, стабильный и уверенный, тяжеловат для фристайла, 6s берите если хотите вжаривать

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    All good. Maiden flight successfully completed (https://youtu.be/HTv51GScyj8). This is my second quad alert the Tinyhawk 2. Flight time with a 1300mAh Lipo and a GoPro is close to 5 Mins. (+ 1 Min without GoPro). Unfortunately on my 2nd flight I had a little crash that broke a guardian one side. Nothing serious but I guess this will be a weak point. Replacement parts are ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    love it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Just came in, everything seems fine. Haven't tested it yet. Packaging is nice. Delivery was fast but had to pay ~100$ additional DHL expenses and customs tax.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    muito boa a construção,muito nervoso top ✌️✌️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$95.39
    • US$107.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$20.99