Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(189)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(189)
    • Hvězda 5(181)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/04/2021

    Italien works with 4s and 6s Battery balance cable. if you want to use fullsize gopro but Save some weight! Take out the gopro battery!! and use this. You can also charge the cam with some spare Lipo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Удобный переходник для Go pro без аккумулятора! доволен покупкой!)))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    waiting about 2 weeks for this cable... but it's worth it. its perfectly work on my GoPro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    Works very well with dji Osmo action.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    so i received this connector today. shipping was really fast. this will be installed on my GoPro Hero 8 to be used with my 5 inch and cinewhoop FPV drones.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    I’ve received the products very fast! thank you Banggood. Now I have to try them out. Products are looking good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    utilissimo nel caso si abbia sul quad un’action cam full size per diminuire il peso, unica pecca i cavi sono poco resistenti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Все пришло во время. Супер!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Nice item, didnt test it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    If you want to save some weight while still using a full-size GoPro, this thing is ideal. Shipping was fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$165.00
    • US$85.99
    • US$329.99