Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(282)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(282)
    • 5 Star(274)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/04/2021

    Pura poesia, volavo sopra i campi di grano sfiorandolo, controllo totale, volo dolce, telemetria esagerata, TBS Crossfire granitico, batteria 4s 1050mh infinita. Non ho avuto bisogno di toccare nulla su betaflight che non fossero i. normali settaggi radio di routine. Consigliatissimo anche per i principianti.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Lumayan lama untuk pengiriman ke Indonesia sekitar 3 minggu, jika ada yang jual di Indonesia...maka beli aja aja di Indo, karena jatuhnya sama aja harganya dihitung sama Bea Cukai. Tapi perkiraan waktu tepat. Thanks

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Mega Drohne. Absolut empfehlenswert. Bestens zusammen gebaut und voreingestellt. Wirklich RTF. Preis Leistung absolut empfehlenswert. Mit TBS Crossfire Element. Wertermpfehlung!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    Good quality freestyle quad for 6S limo. 400g without battery, good motors, good setting. Now ist the frame durability better and a good VTX with Caddx ratel camera.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Great drone! Just need to configure the receiver, set modes and rates, default pid good (for use without Gopro on!), flies very smoothly. Very happy! (Gopro mount 3d printed by me, but package includes a standard base mount)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    finally this baby arrived after suez canal was stuck for so long :P it looks great, i set it up, fixed all screws, so long everything works absolutely fine and great. gonna have my maden flight tomorrow :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Very nice 5” for the price. Flys very well, and loads of power. No real drawbacks to this one. Best you can buy in the $200 price range in my opinion. XL5 V5 frame, and 800mw vtx.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Beaux matos !!! Fonctionne très correctement !!! Pour la mise en route aucun problème ! Je recommande ! Merci banggood pour la livraison ultra rapide ! Seulement 8 jours !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    💯this is the best bind and fly drone I have ever got flyers great with tune already and I have changed tune a small bit and flyers even better I will be buying another iflight drone next week highly recommend I have got a lot of flight time with no issues 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    la boîte etait bien abîmé, mais le drone ne semble pas cassé. je ne peux pas le tester maintenant, il me manque les lipos qui sont expédiés et il va me manquer le masque et le chargeur de batterie qui est toujours en préparation de commande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$139.99