Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(366)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(366)
    • Hvězda 5(353)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/08/2021

    The drone is really good, flight fast and smooth. Comes with a lot of additional stuff. 2 problems I get: XM+ receiver firmware needs to be downgraded to be able to bind to non FRSKY controller. The screws of the stack are too high and can damage the lipo strap (got my both ripped in 5 days), you need to put additional washers/shims. Fast delivery from CZ (1 week to Bulgaria).

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Pura poesia, volavo sopra i campi di grano sfiorandolo, controllo totale, volo dolce, telemetria esagerata, TBS Crossfire granitico, batteria 4s 1050mh infinita. Non ho avuto bisogno di toccare nulla su betaflight che non fossero i. normali settaggi radio di routine. Consigliatissimo anche per i principianti.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Lumayan lama untuk pengiriman ke Indonesia sekitar 3 minggu, jika ada yang jual di Indonesia...maka beli aja aja di Indo, karena jatuhnya sama aja harganya dihitung sama Bea Cukai. Tapi perkiraan waktu tepat. Thanks

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Mega Drohne. Absolut empfehlenswert. Bestens zusammen gebaut und voreingestellt. Wirklich RTF. Preis Leistung absolut empfehlenswert. Mit TBS Crossfire Element. Wertermpfehlung!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    È arrivato in 6gg dalla Spagna, imballo perfetto. Il drone è montato a regola d arte, è un po' pesante per i miei gusti ma a parità di spinta vola molto bene. Con la configurazione stock e l ultimo beta 4.9 si gira su se stesso quando armi. Ho risolto rimettendo beta stock.4 minuti di volo con 6s da 550 mha attendo 6s da 1300 per altri test. Venditore super. Grazie banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Muy buen drone, bastante resistente y muy divertido. No venía con las hélices de las fotos pero las que venían eran iguales pero de otro color. La cámara está decente. La pega que le pongo es que si pones las antenas del receptor con los tubitos negros hacia arriba cuando lo estrelles se te van a romper seguro pero bueno es fácil de solucionar poniéndolas de otra forma.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    il me plaît déjà beaucoup à la réception. J'irai le tester demain. De plus, il est arrivé BEAUCOUP plus tôt que prévu, je l'attendais lundi8/11au mieux et on est le 4/11 je le trouve dans ma boîte aux lettres .MERCI BEAUCOUP BANGGOOD !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Beaux matos !!! Fonctionne très correctement !!! Pour la mise en route aucun problème ! Je recommande ! Merci banggood pour la livraison ultra rapide ! Seulement 8 jours !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Great drone! Just need to configure the receiver, set modes and rates, default pid good (for use without Gopro on!), flies very smoothly. Very happy! (Gopro mount 3d printed by me, but package includes a standard base mount)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    finally this baby arrived after suez canal was stuck for so long :P it looks great, i set it up, fixed all screws, so long everything works absolutely fine and great. gonna have my maden flight tomorrow :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$189.99