Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(215)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(215)
    • 5 Star(208)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/04/2021

    Reçu après à peine 10 jours d'attente ce magnifique nazgul5 v2. Je l'ai commander après la perte de mon précèdent nazgul v2 et grâce à bangood en très peu de temps je peux à nouveau piloté ce superbe engin. Cette machine vole parfaitement avec vos réglages très agréable convient très bien pour du freestyle. La ratel à une image fantastique il faut un peu ajustée les couleurs et le contraste mais c top. Le prix pour du 4s est vraiment bas avant je construisait tous mes drones mais avec les nouveaux drones Iflight et leurs prix défiant toutes concurrence je ne m'embête plus à cherché pendant des heures. Bravo à l'équipe bangood mes colis arrive toujours rapidement et en bon état.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    If you are having problems binding your kwad to your radio, remember that you have to have the same firmware on your internal module (radio) and receiver in the kwad. Otherwise you will go nuts like I

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Ήρθε σε 2 εβδομάδες με acs. κατευθείαν στην πόρτα μου , αψεγάδιαστη συσκευασία και περιεχόμενο τα πάντα μέσα!!!came in 2 weeks to Greece with GLs ->acs courier. Very good condition!! no extra custom fees!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Got it delivered to South Africa in exactly 3 weeks by Buffalo Couriers (stuck at customs for 1.5 weeks) with no fees using Direct Mail Tax Free option. Overall this is a well finished drone. It's my first 5" so can't compare to anything else, but seems good with decent quality. The tune out of the box looks good. Betaflight needed a little bit of setup if you want angle mode and to setup your switches. I got it with the FrSky r-xsr receiver, it's not connected to the FC via S.Port or F.Port, so some soldering (1 wire) and a firmware update required if you want RSSI and some other telemetry either in the OSD or on the TX unit. Works well with some GNB 1550 4S as in the picture. Would have liked it if the battery sticky pad extended the whole length of the top plate so the battery could be mounted more centrally. No if someone can share the stl files so I can print new bumpers etc that would be great.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Arrivato in tempo, ordinato dal magazzino CZ, senza alcun problema. Ottimo drone per freestyle, le eliche incluse sono buone anche se con pitch alto, consiglio di acquistarle a parte con pitch 30/35. Arrived on time, ordered from CZ warehouse, no problem. Great freestyle drone, the included propellers are good even if with high pitch, I recommend buying them separately with pitch 30/35.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Super dron, ayer se cayó dentro de un riachuelo, lo saque, lo limpie con alcohol, dejé que secara y siguió volando como si nada, :o realmente sorprendente, ya estoy esperando una oferta para hacerme de otro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Fantastic!!! All as it should be and delivered just by end of year 2020 after about month time. top quality product and I am very happy. all works perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Классный квад. давно хотел его приобрести. Качественные комплектующие. Преднастроен. Покупкой очень доволен!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Ottimo drone, solido e robusto, materiali di qualità, guida morbida e stabile anche con le eliche fornite. Alcune aggiunte sono stampate in 3D in TPU, quindi morbide e resistenti, tra cui anche il supporto per la ricevente, che permette di essere montata/cambiata con molta facilità. Ottimo anche il sistema per proteggere le antenne di questa. Unica pecca riscontrata: la ricevente FrSky XM sembra avere un range molto basso, oppure a volte perde il segnale senza motivo, cosa che con un'altra ricevente FrSky non mi era mai successo (volando nello stesso spazio e alle stesse distanze)

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Amazing drone, flies great out of the box, no tuning needed.. 6mm carbon arms seems to be indestructive

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$224.63
    • US$287.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$1,111.99
    • US$401.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$495.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$444.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$1,098.99
    • US$347.89
    • US$1,299.00
    • US$36.99