Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(294)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(294)
    • Hvězda 5(280)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/02/2022

    El drone llegó en perfecto estado, bien empacado y protegido. Llegó antes de la fecha esperada. Componentes de buena calidad por el precio que pagas. Tuve información sobre el producto en todo momento. Olvidé poner datos de entrega y en servicio al cliente me ayudaron mucho. Lo pedí para que llegara a mi casa en Colombia, apenas llegue a mi país actualizo las imágenes. Podré unas temporales mientras tanto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    Arrivato in tempo, ordinato dal magazzino CZ, senza alcun problema. Ottimo drone per freestyle, le eliche incluse sono buone anche se con pitch alto, consiglio di acquistarle a parte con pitch 30/35. Arrived on time, ordered from CZ warehouse, no problem. Great freestyle drone, the included propellers are good even if with high pitch, I recommend buying them separately with pitch 30/35.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2022

    This is the best value for money 5 inch drone. Quality perfect, tune very good, just finished test flight. Most people will prefer 6S, but I have only 4S drones and I am happy with the performance for hobby flying :-) iFlight is good choice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2022

    Εξαιρετικό! Πολύ προσεγμένη συσκευασία με κάποια έξτρα παρελκόμενα μέσα.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Flown 2 packs and I can say for definite this Kwad is AMAZING! Mine came with the Xing E Pro motors which wasn't mentioned in the description. I'm not complaining. It was a great surprise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2022

    excellent drone... depuis le temps que je voulais essayer son vol.. j'ai hâte . excellent emballage complet avec tpu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Excelente producto

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Alles super fliegt einfach Klasse hab noch ethix S5 drauf gehauen um im FPV Bild bissel mehr zu sehen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    It arrived in perfect visual condition and everything was as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    No words... the beast of air for start to fpv!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$499.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$110.56