Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(129)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(129)
    • 5 Star(127)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/01/2021

    Wow wow wow this quad is the INCREDIBLE my testing adding a GPS has got me upto 180kmph (around 113mph) I've added a betafpv smo 4k camera and just yesterday for no reason I upgraded to the iflight f7 controller and wow this went from INCREDIBLE to literally GOD LEVEL, I don't know how on earth its this good at this price point wow, genuinely wow. Check on YouTube for some videos (the link might change but here it is for now) https://youtu.be/xmWJhfx6h6o Check the other videos to see how out of this world it is with a f7 controller. Iflight hit me up, I don't wanna fly anything else, I'll be an ambassador :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Шикарный дрон ! Первая моя пятерка, да ещё и на цифре. Доволен как слон ! Качество комплектующих - отличное, сборка хорошая, ничего не люфтит и все уверенно держится. После второго полета - вошел носом в песок, сильно испачкался, но на нем ни одного повреждения ! Но на всякий случай после этого заказал пачку пропов, т.к. это всё же расходник. Полетное время - минут 5 в активном режиме, 7 в среднем и 10 минут в плавном полете (при использовании батареи на 1300 махов). Дрон имеет собственную пищалку (бузер), настроить которую можно через BetaFlight. Из минусов - пищалка очень тихая, в далеке уже не слышно.. подумываю добавить на него другую и GPS.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Ordentlich und sicher verpackt. Hochwertige Komponenten und sehr ordentliche Verarbeitung. Die Anleitung ist verständlich und die Einrichtung hat gut funktioniert. Klare Kaufempfehlung für die Drohne.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    nice Toy. 😉 Order 2021-03-12 New Version: SucceX-e 45A V2, Groundplatte new Design and little bit thinner ---->PICS lets go to the Moon and hold AMC 😋

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    I already had the Nazgul in the Analog edition and now switched to the digital edition. This quad is amazing! The tuning that it comes to is already pretty good. Delivery took 14 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Package arrived faster than expected! - which is always good :D the Drone also flies amazingly, I crashed it a couple of times to wet grass and it still works, the props didn't even break. And once you get it to fly under control, its amazing. I can recommend this easily to anyone who wants to start flying.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    🚩Drone vendu dans la version non EU hors pour les gens comme moi qui ont une radiocommande EU il faut passer par un ‘flash’ du récepteur pour faire coïncider les 2. Dommage pour un BNF sinon parfait.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Super ! Reçu en 10 jours, tout y est. Le kwad a l'aire de très bonne qualité, vraiment satisfait de mon achat pour ce prix, merci.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    коробка сильно повреждена, но товар в норме. пришёл в Москву за 20 дней

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    perfekte Drohne ich habe noch ein GPS Modul verbaut damit ich etwas Sicherheit habe falls ich zu weit weg bin. Die Nazgul ist out of the Box top eingestellt und fliegt wirklich super

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$460.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$1,699.99
    • US$347.89
    • US$399.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$287.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$347.89
    • US$169.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$377.99
    • US$1,269.00
    • US$496.99