Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2021

    showed up looking fine but on inspection.. the rudder cap that supposed to cover the flight controller plug is missing And the side injection mold piece The whole for the flight controller plug is not in the right spot and they had to physically remove material from the ejection mold in order to get it to lineup I think that's why the rubber piece is missing because it wouldn't fit anymore Also if I was to make this again I would eliminate the plug in the back and the 3rd picture covered with red heat shrink I would cut that off and just sautter those wires directly to the nano RX Just because there's not a lot of room there to try to get it all Out of the way of damage

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    It's come an it's absolutely battered. Luckily the quad is unharmed but after waiting over 4 weeks but im buzzing with the quality and after watching all the reviews I had to have the Evoque in analogue with crossfire. How do you unlock the vtx???

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    great bnf! easy tunes, also very capable. fit and finish perfect 10. leds adjustable color. 754g with 4s 1560mah pack and full insta 360 one r. all 3d parts available. great packaging with nice logics

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Super dron, fajnie lata, duża moc, niezły zasięg wizji 600mW robi robotę, ładna kamerka, rewelacyjne ledy, odporny na crashe :) Polecam w 100%, będziecie bardzo zadowoleni z zakupu. ja go pokochałem, a wykonanie pierwsza klasa.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Tutaj jest usb micro. Dziala, nie miałem okazji latać . Oświetlenie robi robote. Elektronika, no jest ciasno. Wszystko mozna wpiac i wypiac. Wykonanie miodzio. Po problemach z bindowanie crsf zaktualizowalem tx i szafa gra. Zacny model.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    The product was packaged well. Delivery took a month.(too long) After using it, it worked well Satisfied.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Everything looks great. Drone arrived to Poland in less than 3 weeks. Great job

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    its crazy strong and perfect the only thing i was depressed about is that it doesn’t come with a battery or a rc or either a goggles so i had to buy and wait for all if them because I didn’t know

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    коптер охуенен, всем советую. в питер пришел всего за за 7 дней!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    Excellent quad, really worth the money, since the tune is perfect, no vibrations whatsoever, flys perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$418.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$249.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$1,159.00