Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(210)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(210)
    • 5 Star(193)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/12/2020

    TPU Halterung für GoPro Kamm schnell. Alles in bester Ordnung. Qualität ist gut. Filter für Linse kann ich nicht benutzen da ich eine DJI Osmo Action Camera habe. Die passt übrigens sehr gut. Empfolen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    Reçu très rapidement, la Gopro s'adapte parfaitement et est protégée lors de crash, en bonus le support pour un filtre ND, meme les filtres blacksheep vont dedans ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    소스 TTS 복사하기필기인식기 번역 I've received the prodoct, and it looks fine. I'll have to install it on a drone and try it on, but it's an action cam. I'm planning on using it first.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    09/11/2020

    if light Go-pro mount has lens cover and the mount screws the tpu cover will have to be glued on it has no mount to slide on

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Ottimo supporto GoPro con un angolo di inclinazione testato a 30 gradi . morbido e resistente agli urti . assorbe bene anche le vibrazioni . già testato in volo , nulla da dire. non c'è bisogno di cambiare le viti del frame . basta svitare e mettere il supporto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Parfait pour mon Nargue ! La GoPro est très bien protégée.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Good packeging

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Confirme au descriptif. Tight fit !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    perfecto entrega muy rapido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    доставили за неделю. все подошло

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99