Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(685)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(685)
    • 5 Star(665)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/10/2020

    И так: Машина огонь. всё на высоте. Придраться не к чему. все сделано с гармонией и душой, это дезайн , сбит. Я конечно в первые покупаю такую вещь, но я как сам увлекаюсь моделизмом и довожу модели до совершенства, я понял ребят из iFligh. Чего только стоят пропеллеры это красота. Брал я без приемника. Буду сам подбирать аппаратуру что бы уж было очень приятно на нем летать. Если честно даже страшновато его запускать. ещё раз повторюсь это для меня шидевр, я конечно в первые вижу аппарат такого характера, и сравнивать не с чем , но опять таки для меня это просто круть. спасибо людям из iFligh ещё раз за красоту, буду надеяться что тон совершит свой первый полет. Спасибо большое прадавцу. Честно я рекомендую данную машину если вы хотите что-то вроде этого. А да дошел меньше недели со склада в России, если кто то из соотечественников смотрит , то можно брать.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    New version Nazgul5 4s comes with the Caddx Ratel 2 Starlight, the Succex-e v2 45A esc, new version F405, Albatross 3dbi antenna, matt black finish with engraving on the motor bells, Force 600mw VTX, gold plated USB port on the F405, shortened to fit MMCX adapter cable and dont even get me started on the quality improvement of the 3d printed parts, these are smoooothe. Betaflight 4.2 preloaded and tuned. Box full of goodies (and vinyl stickers) and a presentation which is world class! I've bought a few of these on the second release and this version is by far the BEST. Seriously impressed with this entire build from packaging to quad performance. Buy this version or the V2 version with the improved frame - either way you get something truly perfect, out of box!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2021

    Отличный коптер за свои деньги. Покупкой абсолютно доволен! Стоковые ПИДы только завышены были, немного грелись моторы. На всякий случай залил все лаком и герметиком. Летает резво и стабильно. С камерой и батареей у меня получилось 630 грамм. Висит на около 20% газа. С батареей на 1500 мАч полетное время около пяти минут. Датчик тока настроен и показывает вроде бы правильно, но даже когда моторы выключены показания тока прыгают до 2-2,5А. В целом - все супер!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    I am a beginner and this is my first quad. Took me some hours of research to get this think working. Once you figure it out it works perfectly. Runs fast on 4s. It comes without the camera mount that is shown on the photos so i had to print mine. The frame is durable , it survived many crashes without and damage. The included propellers are also very durable, if you crash they bent and can easily bent back by hand and still fly perfect. I am very happy with the purchase, highly recommended.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    La caja ha llegado rota, pero gracias al embalaje el Dron ha llegado bien. En la fotografía aparecía una funda para la cámara que si embargo no ha llegado en el envío. Aún así estoy contento pues se ve de construcción sólida y muy bien acabado. Trae 2 juegos de hélices y conexiones de recambio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    This quad-copter is awesome. It's got to be one of the best deals around for the price and the quality of the components. The Caddx Ratel FPV camera is the best camera I've ever used. I get a great video signal from the VTX and antenna set up. Easy set up with a decent factory tune out of the box. It's so fun to fly and it's my favorite quad to fly out of my fleet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2020

    Livraison rapide depuis le dépôt Es vers France Mauvaise surprise à l’ouverture du sachet ... Les scellées de garantie sont déjà déchiré Je ne suis pas le seul à avoir ouvert ce paquet. Deuxième surprise, la prise batterie est dessoudée ( ou mal soudée....) Si tout est soudé comme cela ...... Troisième surprise sous bêta flight, rien n’est bien configuré notamment le sens de vol de la carte .... En tout cas, c’est loin d’être un prêt à voler !!!!! Pas content ☹️...... ( première déception sur Banggood )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    I've finally received the long-awaited Nazgul 5. It's in good condition, and I'm going to bind it and fly it. I've never seen a five-inch drone before, and I think it's gonna work.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    I have watched so many reviews on YouTube and the feedback generally is super positive. I assure the build quality of this qwad is astonishing! Also good surprise it arrived with an IFlight albatross antenna and two silicone nonslip battery pads which is ace because every reviewer has said the original foam one was useless. I hope this is IFlight listening to their customer feedback and so far they are nailing it! Super qwad and built with pride. I couldn't be happier! I also can't believe the cost... To say the Eachine WIZARD X220S is the same cost the two qwads are chalk and cheese.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Pretty good RTF drone, good chosen components and overall performance... easy access to electronics, and pretty awesome TPU parts, specially the receiver holder one.... few minutes ago I made the maiden fligh... and need more lipos to test it better (I ran out of lipos and I need to buy some 😬 😬 😂🤣 ) but the LiPo I flew was incredible good... good word iFlight 🤙🏼 love my Nazgul 5

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$115.00
    • US$235.99
    • US$215.99