Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(37)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/07/2021

    Reçu rapidement, qualité est parfait, emballage OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    Die Lieferzeit war leider nicht so gut. Die Antenne funktioniert jedoch gut und passt super zu meinem gt 346. Sie liefert eine gute übertragung .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Non so se veramente guadagna 3 dB, ma la portata è aumentata nettamente rispetto al classico dipolo a "barilotto".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    arrived safe and good quality. purchased for my iflight dc3 I built using caddx vista. the caddx antenna too short so good these would be longer but same length of mast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    certainly better then the stock Di-pole antenna that my eachine novice 2 came with, I can fly with confidance in places where the origional antenna would have cut out completely. thank you I flight! the price seems a little high, but I guess its worth it if you really want the clarity between obstacles, your range might increase but only a little bit, mostly just way better signal while navigating trees etc, actually, your drone will randomly fall out of the sky, because the vtx is now talking better then the flight controller, when I flew 200 yards away between two mobile homes I still had video, but the drone fell, there were other times this happned but I realized it was because my video range was better than my controller range. so in short you wont be disappointed, clarity is a little better, obsticles are a breeze and range is a little increased.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Хорошо прям добавила стабильности картинки по сравнению с бананом

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    great antenna for my vtx ... I exchanged my Tyro79 antenna with that and image/range quality increased significant

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    perfecto para mi tyro79

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    upgraded my GEPRC Tinygo with these. so far, so good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$17.59
    • US$328.77
    • US$64.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$145.99