Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(259)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(259)
    • 5 Star(232)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό πληκτρολόγιο, φθηνό καί κάνει πολύ καλά τη δουλειά του...! Very nice product and its doing his job and really cheap...!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    Šikovná vecička. Usb wifi dongle je schovaný pri baterii v klávesnici. Všetko funguje ako má.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Funciona👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    today i received its good..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2018

    Voir texte français ci-dessous Very nice small keyboard. The only thing I dislike is the fact that the LED illumination is quite bright, too bright for use in a very dark room. I wish there was a way to control the brightness or color. Très bon petit clavier pour ordinateur, etc. La seule chose que je n'aime pas est la luminosité de l'éclairage DEL que je trouve trop intense dans une pièce sombre. J'aimerais qu'un ajustement soit possible.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2018

    Πολύ μικρό και πρακτικό ποντίκι πληκτρολόγιο. Με την επιλογή priority στην αποστολή παρέλαβα σε 10 ημέρες. Η συσκευασία ήταν απίστευτη πραγματικά μπράβο σας.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2019

    Hi, Both the keyboard and touchpad work without error. It responds to more than 10m Low power, I only charged once. I use it to tv-box. I recommend to buy together. https://www.banggood.com/H96-MAX-RK3318-4GB-RAM-64GB-ROM-5G-WIFI-bluetooth-4_0-Android-9_0-4K-VP9-H_265-TV-Box-p-1471897.html?rmmds=myorder&ID=533601&cur_warehouse=CN I buy the laptop on the table again and I on the couch =) And I bought for my brother too. Thank you, R.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2019

    Great mini keyboard, responsive and easy to use. What was annoying was the issue that the enclosure of the package was very poor, just a plastic bag without any kind of protection, and due to the transport the package was ripped, but luckily the keyboard was OK and fully functional. Maybe you can take some measures to have a better enclosure of the package, due to the harmful factors of the transport overseas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2017

    some sharp edges and the casing is made of hard material. The touchpad I can only to use with the finger tops. once you use the thumb or the sides of your fingers it is several times registered as return. The lighting is good but not on all buttons. battery life is ok but good be longer in my opinion. there is an option for AA battery but is is not build in this could be a nice feature. Building one remote with microphone would be the best feature that is now missing. then at last the manual is very limited some functions are not mentioned and I guess I could also missing some like dpi changes etc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2020

    It was shipped from Spain. The packaging was slightly damaged, but keyboard is OK. It is functional with my android tv box A95X F3 and that was my purpose.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99