Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(11)
    • Hvězda 5(11)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/12/2021

    very good drone...better than dji mini2...delivery in 20 days without duty or tax....very easy to use, i update to last firmware, for now i dont have specific problems, only the range capability isn't 6km...for me only 1km....i bought basic package...without charger without bag, only one battery ....i suggest to buy combo package

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Hellooo, i just received the drone from you, everything is ok, thank you very much. Good seller, very fast shipping and fast delivery :). I will test tomorow to see how is working and comeback for more info :) .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    item arrived before time and was very well packed. Have had 3 flight's and taken some videos all great using in a high WiFi area had no problems on a 1.3k flight drone is recommended and seller is good thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    SUPER FAST DELIVERY!! 22/11 order shipped, today 1/12 item in my hands!!!! well done banggood, so excited of the whole process!!! As for the drone, can't believe that a so little drone is a real BEAST!!! Tremendous quality, hubsan is a true Dji killer if you consider the price!!!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    Il donne l'impression de jouet mais il a des capacités d'un drone haut de gamme. très content de cet achat, il réagit parfaitement à toutes ce qu'ont lui demande.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Recebi o drone em perfeitas condições e em prazo menor que o estimado, sem ser taxado.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    Great seller ... I recommend it to everyone! You can trust!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    recibido correctamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    gostei bastante do produto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    ottimo e tempi brevi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$155.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$10.99