Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(147)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(147)
    • Hvězda 5(110)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(14)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/09/2021

    Eine echt sehr kleine und leichte Drone ! Jetzt aktuell meine 4 Drone von der Firma Hubsan ! Ich bin sehr zu Frieden und empfehle diese Firma und ihre Produkte gerne weiter ! Alle Produkte und auch die Software die dazu gehört werden kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt und stetig verbessert. Die Update und auch die Ersatzteil Versorgung ist ausgezeichnet. Am Anfang einer neuen Baureihe gibt es überall und in jeder Branche kleinerer Anlauf Schwierigkeiten . Die Firma Hubsan kümmert sich auch nach dem Kauf um ihre Produkte und lässt den Kunden nicht im Regen stehen ! Beispiel hier für ist zum Beispiel das etwas unruhige Flug Verhalten der Hubsan zino 2+ zum Produkt start . Mittlerweile steht die zino 2+ wie ein Brett in der Luft und das Problem ist zu 100 % beseitigt worden. 👍👍👍 Respekt Hubsan ! " hier ist der Kunde noch König .. Ich werde meine neue Hubsan Mini auf Herz und Nieren überprüfen und mit Begeisterung Testen 🤠 "Grüße aus Deutschland" an Hubsan und an alle copter Piloten 📡🛸

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Выглядит неплохо. Проблемы с подвесом. Гель, плохой горизонт, неестественные цвета камеры. Плохая одна батарея. Очень большая разница между ячейками. Я не могу доказать Banggood больше недели. Для калибровки парктроников нужен компьютер с хорошей графикой 4К. FHD не работает. У меня есть почти все модели ZINO, и я могу сказать, что ZINO 2+ на данный момент определенно лучше.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Remélhetőleg jobb lesz, mint az alatta levő hárombetűs madár. A mini többet tud jobb áron. Ezért vásároltam. Viszont jól eldugták a 64GB kártyát, mert még nem találtam meg. Már csak ki kell próbálni. És készíthetem a jó videókat.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Arrived on stated date also well packaged. Well built mini drone consideing it's weight and small size. Before flying I updated too the newest firmware and installed the flight app which is really good it has all you need to get flying tutorial videos wise. I've had 18 flights so far only needed to calibrate the compass once never had any fpv drop or lost connection had an issue with tilted horizon but in app you can correct this only real issue I've had I don't use obstacle avoidance but it was setup on the pc which was a pain as it taken several tries. Another good thing to note in the app if you go to personal you have your flight logs which records everything your drone does even the RC input of the sticks is recorded as you watch it back. The picture is a screen shot from the video recorded from three drone itself but still good quality even on a foggy day.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    Dron doszedł po 17 dniach, dobrze zapakowany. Wszystko w jak najlepszym stanie, żadnych uszkodzeń. Dziękuję sprzedawcy i polecam. Jeszcze nie wypróbowany, niestety mocno wieje 3 dzień.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    arrived after only 9days from purchase straight to my door. very quick delivery considering its near the holidays.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Nicely packed, all fit well in the case which is good quality, soon I will start flying and I will add more comments

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Muito top mesmo

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    The drone is fine, but no better than the Zino Pro. It only has a greater range and braking before some obstacles (it is not an automatic avoidance of obstacles). Unfortunately, the waiting time from ordering to pickup was 3.5 months ... It's unacceptable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    my product is defective and does not charge the battery

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.19
    • US$29.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$82.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$85.43
    • US$325.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$12.99