Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(140)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(140)
    • Hvězda 5(123)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2016

    il prodotto funge alla grande! mia nipote è felicissima e lo usa tantissimo, non a scuola, ma a casa :) la batteria per ora sembra funzionare a distanza di quasi un mese tengo a precisare che ovviamente, non si può tornare indietro se sbagli un pezzo del disegno, ma solo cancellare del tutto!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2017

    Item arrived neatly packaged. The black cover is a sleeve of soft rubber foam which will help prevent writing on the note pad accidentally. I did notice that as I pulled the note pad from the box with its protective envelope I pressed directly on the Trash button which served to make me aware of handling it carefully so that I don't do that when there are notes on the screen. The true test will be when I take it to the supermarket but I'm anticipating no problems. Four thumbs up!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2017

    Кажется, в старину такое называлось "грифельная доска". В комплекте два стилуса (один вставлен в держатели на самой доске, второй просто "рядом лежит", у обоих есть ушки для крепления какого-нибудь шнурка), сама табличка (батарейка уже вставлена) и мягкий чехол. Один недостаток: стереть можно только всё изображение, никакого "ластика" не предусмотрено. Прекрасно видится сканером - это единственный способ запечатлеть изображенное.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2017

    This is a pretty decent toy for kids, but it can also double as a nice device for leaving messages for your family members. It's very simple to use. Changing the battery can be a bit tricky because the battery slot is fiddly and held by a tiny screw. Other than that, a very decent product. Note: we ordered two, one was faulty, but Banggood refunded us for the second one immediately so highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2017

    Tästä on lapset sekä aikuiset tykänneet meidän taloudessa. Erittäin hyvä jättää viestejä ja helppo putsata taulu kun viestin on lukenut. Jälki on huomattavasti tarkempaa kuin esim. lasten magneettipiirustustauluissa. Haluttaisiin toinen isompi mutta ovat hinnaltaan sen verran suolaisia että tällä mennään. Hinta mielestäni korkeahko tekniikkan nähden mutta se saattaa vaan olla minun mielipide. Mukaan tuli suojapussukka ja toinen kynä.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2017

    It's the second one we have, new style, new cover, one spare pen. Perfect toy for my daughters, something pretty simple and awesome. we are going to order the bigger one! The battery last about 1 year of intensive erasing. The strap on picture is from flash LED light, to harden to loose.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2017

    The tablet is a great lightweight helper to take temporary notes. The writing is very natural since the surface is pressure sensitive so it will also visualize a hard or soft pressure of the pen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2017

    Very nice tool, convenient in many occasion. Most of my collegues wanna have one too now! The 8,5" fit perfectly in most girls handbags... really adviced!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2016

    Very fun gadget. I recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2016

    Bought this for my niece..... but I was the one who ended up playing with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.03
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$12.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.67
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99