Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(81)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(81)
    • 5 Star(73)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/05/2021

    Great plane, lots of fun to fly, easy to learn on. Developed a slight crack on both models, area where fuselage joins boom, easy to fix with glue, ensured stable setup from flight to flight.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    the plane was shipped fast and was well packed. it flies really well, with a little breeze or small amout of updraft, it will fly for an hour on one battery. i made most of the mods recommended by YTs andrew newton. if i bought another one, i would buy the kit and select parts. the pnp version has a delicate motor and the shaft bends badly on the slightest nose hit. as others have pointed out, there are better quality props and spinners. i had to cut the front bay bigger to get the electronics in. the esc gets really hot, so i cut in a vent system. the aileron set up is really a poor design, it needs two servos. no problem with the stock servos so far. the rest of the design is pretty good. i laminated mine, and worried it would be too heavy, but it flies great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    fast delivery from Spain to belgium. well Packed in a double box ... all good ...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Bonjour, le paquet est bien arrivé, tout était bien emballé mais dès que j'ai commencé le montage je me suis rendu compte qu'il manquait des pièces! c'est inacceptable! maintenant je dois attendre de recevoir les pièces manquantes... Est-ce que le vendeur peut régler cela rapidement? Merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Package transported by DHL. No visible damage to product, so very happy with logistics ! Hookll even double boxed the glider in super sturdy cardboard; Wow 🤩

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    Está un poco reducido el espacio para la batería

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Very good, undamaged, double pack item. Excellent, light, 4 channel motor glider.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Où est mon planeur ? Je me retrouve avec une lampe à deux euros à la place? J’aimerais être remboursé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Clean and very light !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RexVIP4
    DK
    15/10/2020

    Arrived much faster than I'm used to from Banggood, and extrtemely well packaged. The model looks really good, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars right now is that I forgot to order a reciever (every thing else is in the PnP package) so I won't be able to fly it until the weekend. At which point I'll come back and adjust the star rating - but right now it's looking very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.00
    • US$164.99
    • US$55.50
    • US$129.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$68.06
    • US$271.99
    • US$447.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$212.17
    • US$87.99
    • US$180.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$85.18
    • US$109.99