Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(703)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(703)
    • 5 Star(640)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/12/2020

    Muito bom, cola forte e resistente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    nice one

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    منتج جيد مع وصول في وقت مناسب

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2019

    prodotto di buona fattura facilmente modulabile, circa metri 3,20 di lunghezza e cm 3,5 di larghezza, sufficiente per sigillare un normale lavello di circa 87 cm per 51 cm di larghezza. è fidato di adesivi che si attacca bene anche in superficie non liscia. ideale per sostituire il classico silicone che dopo un Po di tempo si smentisce e si scolla.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2020

    Fast delivered, well packed and of good enough quality in my opinion tape. It looks exactly as described and I think it will stick well. But since I haven't used it yet, I can't say anything more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2018

    It appears to have a strong glue but even getting dry for 24 hours when wet the glue loosened at the same time.It looks very nice but it doesn't get waterproof

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2019

    justo era lo que necesitaba, quedó a la medida estuve buscando esta pieza mucho tiempo hasta que llegó, satisfecho con la compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2019

    I am very surprised with the quality of this product. The material is very resilient and adaptable to a rough surface. The glue is extremely solid and very sticky. I placed that tape in my new bathroom on ceramic tiles.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2020

    Bello, dì qualità, come da descrizione..,.,ho risposto un problema in cucina..... grazie Banggood!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2019

    muy buen producto. muy recomendable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$2.99