Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(41)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(41)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/04/2021

    قوة ومتانه

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Absolutely fantastic. The quality of these tools are of a very high quality. Shipping was much quicker than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend these tools. Love this company.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Received cutting tool, however not other bits as advertised. Supose it is a learning curve and have to look at other suppliers that don't deceive us as buyers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Comprei as ferramentas pensando que os insertos fossem de 8,9 mm,e para minha surpresa,recebi com insertosde12,7mm. Se soubesse disso,não teria comprado.lamentável!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    todo bien,ha llegado en buenas condiciones

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    every o.k. except long time to delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2019

    This parting tool is well made and sturdy. It arrived later then expected and well packaged. The tracking was useless on this order. I checked on the status yesterday and it was still being processed in China. It was ordered almost a month ago and showed up today. Regardless, it is a well made tool that completed a set I already received and love.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2019

    It took a long time to get to the UK (I think it came by canoe... just joking). But it was certainly worth the wait. The important part is the cutting tip so I wasn't concerned about build quality or appearance. But I was pleasantly surprised when it finally arrived. It has a good quality wooden handle that is well designed and comfortable in use. The shaft is heavy,robust steel and the whole thing is well balanced. I would certainly recommend this hollowing tool to anyone who isn't in a hurry. I was and I was becoming rather impatient by the time it arrived. However, the speed at which I was able to finish the pieces that had built up while waiting for it to arrive made up for it. Excellent value!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2019

    We’ll made. looking forward to using it. Wish I could have had tracking info with regular shipping but it did come quicker then I expected. 2 weeks. it arrived the day after I received a email saying there was going to be a 7 day delay in delivery because of strict customs inspections. will more then likely order more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.74
    • US$119.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$131.99