Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1331)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1331)
    • 5 Star(1296)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2021

    It came quickly and in very good condition. I have not tried it yet. Very good material with good adhesions and placed the fasteners ready for connection to the motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    My order arrived on time and complete I will be buying more items from Bangood in the near future! Thank you! I have not test it yet but will be doing so very soon. Came with motor conectors but the battery conectors will need to be attached.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Excelente producto, igual a la descripción, llego en el tiempo acordado, muy bien empacado, vendedor 100% recomendado, se ve de buena calidad, solo falta probarlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    ótimo fornecedor, muito rápido, sempre me atende com presteza, sempre compro com ele nunca me deu problema, por isso indico.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Arrivato in Italia dalla Cina in 14 giorni con Banggood Express ottimo Articolo già acquistato in passato e ricomprato perché buono ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo Da saldare la presa per l’alimentazione non presente Istruzioni in inglese allegate

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2020

    This is a good quality product, I recommend it for purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    these speed controllers are great for the price. mine was damaged on arrival to though. not packaged well enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    nice esc for my 3dprinted plane , didn't come with the xt60 connector i had to solder one i had, but it did have motor connectors

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    What do I need to say about a Hobbywing ESC. It works and it has smooth power and as a bonus is 4s capable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2020

    het adres op het pakket is moeilijk te lezen maar gelukkig is het wel aangekomen in goede staat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.88
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$15.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.53
    • US$18.99
    • US$36.70