Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(62)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(62)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    It doesn't come with any plug so don't forget to get the battery plug you use. Box is crushed but the contents are alright. Checked with validator and it's a genuine product from Hobbywing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    High end

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    decent product and look good quality ill check still waiting for the motor i just solder the dean plug

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Szybka wysyłka... Polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2019

    Top quality. Did not test it yet but HW is very good products

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2020

    The ESC came with cables and the fan isn’t too noisy. Running it in my DDR-01 drift chassis and can recommend - would by again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    It is a very good product with low price and high performance. I think that the setting items are also sufficient.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    perfetto come sempre!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Good old hobby wing providing quality products at sensible prices thanks to banggood. Installed in a 2wd buggy with a 8.5t mod motor, doesn't even get warm in 4 minute heats and just warm after 6 minutes without fan, maybe I need to up my gearing but its already plenty fast enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    I haven't tested it yet but so far it looks to be very nicely made and hopefully lives up to expectations.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99