Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/04/2021

    A camara é muito boa para o preço. A caixa é em metal e robusta. É fornecida com um manual parafusos de fixação e um acessório para ajudas na vedação do conector de rede. Seguindo o manual é fácil configurar a camara. Estou bastante satisfeito. Voltaria a comprar outra! Recebi em 2 dias!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Ótima qualidade de imagens como podem ver nas fotos, é só plugar no cabo de rede PoE e as imagens aparecem sem precisar de mais configurações.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    I can't wait to test it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    Ótima qualidade de imagens idêntico as fotos, envio rápido recebi em 14 dias! Configuração muito fácil, recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Produto muito bom, imagens de ótima qualodade, recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    ok ok , thank you very much , Very good service!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    ok, thanks, looks good... perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Martin
    ZA
    18/06/2020

    Please just remember that if you buy this camera the WEB interface only work on WINDOWS INTERNET EXPLORER......AND THAT IS WHY AN OVERALL RATING OF 4. For the price this is quite a neat camera. It DOES HAVE a MICROPHONE witch is very BAD with a nasty HUMMING SOUND, The nigh Infra red mode works very well indoors and the 5MP resolution is quite adequate to see any intruder from about 5-8 meters very clearly. Mine is connected to HIKVISION IEEE802.1af/at 48V POE Switch and it works perfectly. If you want to use the H.265+ encrypting please ensure that you NVR does support H.265+, if it does not you can still use the H.265x(think it is more like H.264) compression, but it is a bit more granular than the H.265+ compression/encoding. Ideal camera for indoors for the price.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    WHY do these cameras NEED older version of a browser? WHY do they NEED Microsoft operating system to be able to set-up when the setup is done in the web browser? Crappy operation system in the camera and crappy application software in the camera. AFTER setup, these cameras works fine and good and I am happy with them but I needed to borrow my neighbours computer to set them up :( If it hadn't been a good price I would never bought more of them....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Great product, This is now my 4th camera from Hiseeu, and I am very very impressed with it. Video quality both during the day and during evening is very clear. Would highly recommend this product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.33
    • US$24.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99