Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(305)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(305)
    • 5 Star(290)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/02/2021

    Proper packaging, nice product, but ... Another plugin for Internet Explorer! In addition, you can adjust it in separate windows in the browser. I wanted a full HD image, but found only a 4: 3 one. It did not match my ideas. I've already sold it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    After 4 months of testing I bought the second camera again Yes it is great !!! Fantastic image quality! Easy to use !!! The best camera you can buy with this money !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    good packing. fast delivery prompt and continuous communication from seller this was second order. recommend seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    It turned on. I need to download Windows to configure camera. The installation is the same as my other PoE cameras with different brand. ONVIF is supported. Hope to finish installation this month.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Look good. I will try it soon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Very good quality, with sound!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Flash camera delivery again. I ordered it yesterday. Via NVR quickly installed and very good image. Thank you!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    eyi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Perfekt zboží a blesková doprava. Včera koupil, dnes doma funkční. Děkuji !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice package and first look a good quality of the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.66
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$2.99