Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(45)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/08/2021

    I am happy with the product, in my application it is intended for progress monitoring, rather then a security camera system. The resolution is 2Mp which is good enough. Also, very speedy delivery!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    The package arrived in the estimated time of the site, in good condition. It works ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    nice package, fast delivery, now i test it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2021

    I haven't tested it yet. I paid for 2 monitoring kits and for now I've only received the second kit. First one  CQ614517119DE is on the way I don't know why it's late. I hope everything is fine as always.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2021

    Very good product, have been using my system for half a year now. The included cameras provide a very clear picture day and night

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Γρήγορη παράδοση χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα Εύκολη τοποθέτηση δουλεύει πολύ καλα

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    I’m very happy, yet disappointed Beyond belief. I got what showed in the picture but the wrong order I received the half of what should have come.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    thanks for fast delivery.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Hiseeu spolehlivá značka, funguje dobře, spolupráce s APP XMEye, iCSee, software pro PC VMS a CMS. Aplikace výborné a dobře aktualizované.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Chegada super rápida, agora só falta testar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$325.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$147.00
    • US$210.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$6.68