Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(193)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(193)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Çok güzel. Kurulum çok daha basit ve hızlı. Bir seferde yaparsınız bildik yolla. Uygulama Türkçe. Görüntü kalitesi ve teknik veriler çok iyi zaten. Belirtmek istediğim görüntü algılama ve hareket takibi var çok güzel. Malzeme kalitesi çok iyi değil ama özellikleri ile güzel bir kamera tavsiye ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    Very good camera with 1080p resolution. Working properly day and night, with good motion sensor and lights. Very fast delivery from CZ stock house to Greece.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Hiseeu 1080P Speed Dome WIFI Camera 2MP Outdoor Wireless. Encomenda chegou dentro do prazo. material bom para o preço. Esta instalada e a funcional corretamente. Configuração da aplicação Icsee não é fácil, pouca informação em PT-PT

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 3 days. Gls kuriér

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Telecamera ovviamente di plastica, con antenne abbastanza finte (io le ho smontate utilizzandola in lan e nascosto i cavi al suo interno). La prima installazione avviene con app, tutto abbastanza semplice. una volta impostata su cavo mi è bastata installarla e posizionarla. Il cavo di alimentazione è davvero lungo, buona cosa. La qualità dell'immagine è davvero ottima, sia di giorni che di notte. Le foto postate mostrano la modalità notte normale (infra) e la modalità notte a colori (con led potentissimi che illuminano il campo). Configurata in onvif su Synology e altra app di gestione telecamere. Come tutte le onvif provate, non è immediata l'attivazione e visualizzazione online, ma dopo qualche secondo si è perfettamente allineati. Ottima ne ho presa un'altra!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή, καλή συσκευασία θα πρέπει να την δοκιμάσω .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Camera works fine. App to control camera is a little bit tricky if you usually work with ycc365, but is fine. I use Icsee app. Tracking works perfectly, even up and down. Its a great thing for 30 bucks.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    kamera prišla za 3 dni už je namontovana a vyskúšaná funguje dobre celkom kvalitný obraz a zvuk za tú cenu len odporúčam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    works very well, I just can't connect it to the HISEEU Hiseeu WNKIT-4HB312 8CH , excellent product , thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Very good camera

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.85
    • US$31.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$13.10
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99