Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(176)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(176)
    • Hvězda 5(156)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/11/2021

    The supplied headphones is different than in the item description. They have better technical specifications than the item description, but much more plastic and hardly any metal. They looks good.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    I got these at a promotion, for 8 euros (including delivery) and for this price i am very pleased with them. Sound quality is ok for music and tv. Good range too. about 7 meters with walls between the source and the phones. Battery lasts a long time. Very easy to pair to a source (i use a tv). Material quality is low grade and they look cheap but for the price is ok. So for this price, i don't think you can get any better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    Very comfortable wearing them, good quality but not very powerful volume or bass quality. Overall good choice for the price i bought them (12,00 euros).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    Pelo preço 5 stars, tem uma peça solta no lado esquerdo que ao abanar ouve-se a bater no plástico possível coluna descolada, vou agora reclamar para ver a solução, mas estou contente com a aquisição.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Very good quality for this price. Sound quality good on bluetooth with good bass, on wire low volume and almost no bass. Easy to connect and no problems with connections. Battery life above 20 hours. Came only with short charging wire. Arrived în 6 days în România. Very pleased!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    WHAT CAN I SAY ..THEY ARE AWESOME HEADPHONES FOR SO CHEAP PRICE.GREAT SOUND GREAT BASS LINE.I CAN EVEN USE THESE HEADPHONES AS MY PRIMARY FOR MY DJ SETS.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    calidad de sonido muy buena, para el precio es genial, y aparte tiene muy buen material por el precio. se que es de plastico y muchos diran que no, mas yo les doy 5 estrellas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Excelente produto e rápido envio. Recomendo este vendedor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    包装はとても良いです とてもスタイリッシュだ 買って良かった

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Envio rápido e bem embalado. Boa qualidade e preço. Recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$36.64
    • US$59.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$39.90
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$94.99