Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • Hvězda 5(28)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/03/2021

    de doos was vochtig en gedeukt. helaas is de tank ook beschadigd aan de achterzijde.ik ga proberen om het te lijmen. Het kan gebeuren ,is ook niet niks helemaal van China naar Nederland. Toch bedank.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Ok good

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    La spedizione è stata rapida, il pacco un po’ ammaccato ma la confezione era integra. Il carro purtroppo ha la torretta che non gira, comunque a questo prezzo è un ottimo acquisto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    I am very happy with the tank M1A2 that i have received. The quality of the product, HENG LONG is very good. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    Here's an honest review as I can get it. Delivery: 10 out 10. Better than expected. Everything was in one piece. This has more to do with the delivery company than the product itself... obviously. The product: Aesthetics: 9.5 out of 10. Quite honestly, you could put this on a 5 star generals desk and it wouldn't be out of place. Looks amazing! Functionality: 8 out of 10. R/C tanks are always going to be a little temperamental with their controls. It might be because running a vehicle on tracks is quite different from road wheels. Now... build quality. 6.5 out 10: Be aware that this is made of a cheap type of generic electronics plastic (Except for the track and drive wheels which are metal). It can easily be chipped/cracked! Not quite a toy, not quite a model. Very delicate! And more like a treat to enjoy once in a while. Tracks are fully metal. So don't expect very good grip, even when trying to move over a simple objects. Don't expect to drive over other R/c vehicles. I think it will have better grip on organic material like grass and dirt (If you dare). One of the drive wheels came loose within 5 minute and it need tightened back into place. Very small single bolts hold these VERY powerful drive wheels in place. Very poor choice of bolt size. Constantly checking the drive wheels now. Rear lights were not working so had to open it and connect the wire. Wire harness for the turret system kept getting stuck in the turret gearing and jamming its movement. had to open it again to tape it out of the way. If you use the turret too much, this harness will ware out and break completely, due to the bending and twisting. Wires for front light rubs on the turret when moving it in any direction. Bad design! All wheels are held in by a very small single pin :/ Over all I am now hyper aware of how delicate this thing is. I treat more like a little show piece to show my friends and family when they come around with this kids. Also a bit over priced

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Die 5 Sterne sind für den Panzer , top absolut und das zu dem Preis wie er hier angeboten wird mit Metallketten und Metall Antriebsrad ebenso die Umlenkrolle . Negativ ist die Lange Versandzeit hab das Teil am 09.November bestellt und heute 05. März erhalten also 4 Mon. gewartet es hat sich aber gelohnt wenn man bedenkt was der Abrams in Deutschland kostet . Wem also 4 Mon. Versandzeit nicht zu lange sind macht hier echt ein Schnäppchen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2021

    really nice tank!. good build quality. howevever the quality control needs to improve. the tracks were really loose and kept coming off, and the taillights were not plugged into the reciever.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    It's a very nice tank and everything works as it should. Shipping took a little while longer than expected but Bangood kept me in the loop. I will definitely buy a few more tanks from here 😁👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    received tank very heavy in good condition this is my third RC tank, I love ordering from Banggood . Have not test yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$482.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$64.26
    • US$54.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$329.49
    • US$275.99
    • US$372.99
    • US$190.99