Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • Hvězda 5(31)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/09/2021

    After a little delay (out of stock), fast delivery, good packaging. At first glance, it works, but the accuracy needs to be checked.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Prodotto arrivato in tempi record. Pacchetto ben confezionato ed indenne. Buon funzionamento delle varie opzioni: temperatura corporea (conforme alla realtà), pressione arteriosa (leggermente inferiore ai miei standard), battito cardiaco, respirazione, ossigenazione, ecg e sleep. Qualche difficoltà iniziale nel collegare l'orologio allo smart, così come per il funzionamento dell'ecg, poi superato brillantemente. Mi aspettavo qualche funzionalità più specifica per leggere i messaggi whatsapp. Tutto sommato ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2022

    I had quite a bit of trouble setting up the smartwatch but everything went well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    Nice product, good quality, legit product 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    A szállítás kivételesen egy kicsit lassú volt! Az okosórával nagyon elégedett vagyok!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    first time i bought in Banggood express.smartwatch.. thanks banggood express....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Hi I purchase a smartwatch Bakeey e86 the item arrives well packed unused and the power chows 3/4 of its capacity the second day I need to recharge it the power bar chows green light clicking but no power remains like it never captured charge so please help me by solving this problem.thanks

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    everything is working as expected. the info is close to correct. can not figure how to stop the watch face lighting up at night time . that is annoying. Battery life is good . IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A DECENT HEALTH WATCH THIS MAY FIT YOUR NEEDS.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Ok,funguje ako ma o prčoti manželkinym hodinkam, nebo a zem,bluetooth funguje maximalne od telefonu 3m,je to hroza,stale vibruje na ruke,odpoji,pripoji,a do okola,mate s tim to nekdo problem,ako to odstranit,prosim o radu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$95.99