Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1691)
  • Snímky
  • Video(17)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1691)
    • Hvězda 5(1580)
    • Hvězda 4(97)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2019

    Я задоволений!

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2019

    Amazing. This drone is quality. And insanely fast. Absolute awsome periodic Bangood.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2019

    Oh my god. This is so much fun, so far, this is the best mini quad out there. Love it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Franchement super petit drone en 1S très bien pour se faire la main (~3min de vol) et 2S pour plus de rapidité et légèrement plus de temps (~3min40) sans déchargé trop les batterie. L'élastique autour me sert juste pour tenir les batteries dessous. Petit conseil n'oubliez pas d'acheter des frame en plus car après plusieurs crash ça casse 😉.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    really great miniwhoop, works well outdoor with 2s also on moderate windy days; modded with XT30 and capacitor and tpu battery holder so i can use proper 2s battery. very powerful and has good range for garden flying Ottimo miniwhoop funziona bene all'aperto con batterie 2s anche con un po' di vento; modificato con connettore XT30 e portabatteria stampato in tpu per usare batterie 2s e non 2 da 1s. molto potente e ha un buon range per voli in giardino o piccoli parchi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    !WARNING!!WARNING!!WARNING! Its a great drone, but !! as of 2020 the FRSKY version no longer binds to a Frsky radios that have the 2.0 firmware update. In that situation, youll need to buy and attach an external Frsky receiver. This is an issue as the RX pad is tiny and in a really bad position. Tested with more then one Frsky spi Mobula 7

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Il Mobula 7 V2 vola veramente molto bene. Ottimo per l'indoor con una batteria (1S) vola piuttosto tranquillo e ben gestibile. Montando 2 batterie acquista sicuramente più sprint e nei voli all'esterno è un vantaggio (anche in caso di un po di vento). Arriva già pronto per essere bindato con il radiocomando ed è commercializzato con varie riceventi. Nella confezione sono presenti oltre al drone, un kit di eliche di riserva, un giravite, delle viti di riserva, un attrezzo per lo smontaggio delle eliche, degli adesivi e un manualetto che anche se succinto, spiega le cose pià importanti Io ho preso la versione standard che include anche un carica batterie multiplo. Dai primi voli effettuati, mi reputo più che soddisfatto!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    It is a great lil drone. From the box it flown okay on 2S and on 1S it had horrible slow oscillations. Pid tuning it a little bit helped and it had flown well than. It's better as 2S quad with 50% throttle scale inside and 75% outside. On 1S it's little under-powered and the oscillations are hard to tune out, I did it as best as I could but than it reseted itself and lost all of my settings. I have reflowed the solder on the USB connector which looked bad and it has been fine since. Also, one battery came with detached wire, I had to solder it back. No big deal, but littlebit anoying the charger is nice sad thing is the drone comes with folded pins on the PH2.0 connectors, I would advise to upgrade to solid pins or to BT2.0 the camera is then the weakest part, the image gets often blown out by lights I have included pictures. It is awesome drone, when it works. And it looks like it's working well now.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Про плюсы наверное все уже слышали, напишу про минусы, которые были по крайней мере у меня. Камера. Она вцелом не очень, к тому-же и смотрит куда-то в сторону, позже понял что это из за одного контакта соединяющего бутерброд из камеры и передатчика, он не до конца сел и мешают ему в этом элементы на плате. Из за этого вся сборка перекошена. Какая то детская болячка, явно не для этой модели. Перед полетами решил залакировать контроллер и камеру. Каким-то неведомым образом лак попал под объектив, под уф фильтр и повредил линзу, изображение стало как на фото. Как он туда проник, я так и не понял, работал аккуратно. Благо матрица осталась цела, а линзу заказал новую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    great power whoop fly sky binding seems to be vra to arm( dial) and the other vrb for mode selection , swd switch arm and air mode (as in the props spin before flight) . out of the box I have put it on HD frame that are durable unlike the thin light one, it's 2s so faster and you can do 1s but get a mobula 6 and put it on 75 mm as well. and get flying.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$114.08
    • US$139.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$139.59
    • US$298.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$251.99
    • US$129.99