Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • Hvězda 5(62)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/01/2022

    Unbelievably compact aio flight controller with 25mW vtx, osd and receiver built in. Quality seems very good. Will make for an extremely lightweight build !!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    just what I need to get my uz80 back in the air, I hope! 🤞😀👍 came pretty well protected for post.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Arnonos
    FR
    30/12/2021

    Impeccable. livraison très rapide en France. Maintenant a tester si tout fonctionne maintenant.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    감사합니다

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    finally came in

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2020

    This Flight Controller ideal for special designed whoops. I designed and developed a small Y4 copter. For the main control is use this FC. In Beta Flight i changed only copter configuration. The model flight stable! :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2020

    Needed a spare one since I fried my old mob6 fc. It’s working fine with my old config. This is also my go to FC when I want to build without soldering

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    sobre el producto aun ,no puedo confirmar si no lo he mirado ni siquiera en beta flay,,,ay tienen las fotos

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2020

    Ideal for teh costom, self builded whoop. Ideal for stand-alone construction. Easy to use and consist all functional part which you need for small FPv whoop. With this Flight Controller you can build a non convection whoop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2020

    it’s much better than the board I thought I fried , with a better FPV signal and better spi reception for me anyway... actually 2 motor wires went at connectors so now I have a v2 75mm 1s light being built now😊 and I flew the 6 with 2 16000kv on the back!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$23.99