Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • Hvězda 5(18)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • VIP4
    GB
    09/11/2021

    feels really cheap, no doubt to keep the weight down, disapointed with antenna provided,..looks like a novice put it together, really ugly.. I haven't managed to bind to it yet either.. so 1st impressions are not impressed,..but I could change my mind once I manage to get it in the air..also no instructions in the box they sent me..sloppy very sloppy.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    livraison ce jour du nouveau mobula elrs. Facile à binder. vitesse de rotation des moteurs sont incroyable pour leur taille ! les helices sont des bipales. Le vtx c est un 25 -100-200. Ce qui est nettement suffisant pour ce petit bolide...l antenne vtx est une linéaire et fait le boulot. La caméra est moyenne mais suffisante. J ai rajouté un peu d expo car il faut calmer ses ardeurs en intérieur en stabilisé et suppression de l air mode en angle . A voir en extérieur en Acro. Très content de cet achat !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    This thing is hilariously fun and nimble!!! Haven't flown it outside yet. I got the 868 version. Took me a while to figure that it is a non-SPI so the elrs Rx has to be flashed through betaflight passthrough (WiFi doesn't work). Target on the config is es915rx. Build and flash.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    now I got the package I opened it and one battery is broken and inflated. send me a new battery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    kopter ist mit einem defekten Motor geliefert worden, sehr enttäuschend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Fantastic little quad, the range given by ELRS completely eliminates the anxiety of all previous FrSky D6 SPI receivers, being able to fly over 1km with this tiny little thing is just incredible and with the 200mw VTX exploring those small and hard to reach places just became possible. My only gripe are the motors, this quad really could have done with the 19000kv 0802 motors instead.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    box came a little damaged but whoop was packaged well and was protected nicely. mobula 6 Elrs is perfect base to have a fun inside flyer but underpowered for outside on anything but a completely calm day.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    I bought the wrong one Still waiting for right one to arrive Going to buy another module to get this one bound havnt had a chance to flash receiver etc and mess things up

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    Great whoop been flying round the house for a couple of weeks now and still not tired of it worth the price

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2022

    very good drone, ELRS is the best link control, the motors are not very eficient, i suggest to enable RPM filtering on ESC's

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$165.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$1,199.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$18.99