Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/10/2021

    Electronic PCB looks solid and good. It doesn't even come with manual or instructions so I make my own video instructions manual for happymodel expresslrs. https://youtu.be/canSGuOCcmI and some reviews of the product itself. Took long time more than 1 month to come to Canada because they didn't have it in stock to ship it out. But once it is shipped, it takes really quick to come.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    очень маленький приемник, в два раза меньше чем tbs. Спиральная антенна тоже очень компактная. Интересно как всё будет работать.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    The product arrived quickly, thank you Banggood! Works flawlessly ExpressLRS is the future!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    The package arrived quickly, very good product quality, thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    ce module fonctionne parfaitement et s’adapte très bien à ma radiomaster TX16. je n’ai pas testé les 30km de portée annoncés mais je n’ai jamais eu de perte de signal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    ExpressLRS is just the best transmitter protocol, and the happymodel selection and price make it a must have. you can go wrong. I made a now 3d printed box .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Just arrived this morning thanks BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    funciona muy bien tiene un gran alcance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    me gustaron mucho estos receptores este es el tercero

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Plug and play, you can easily flash the TX through the transmitter bay and the RX via serial passthrough. The antenna shielding on the IPX4 side is quite vulnerable, I would like to see replacements available on BangGood as one of mine has started to fray trying to wrestle the thing into my build. It is still secure and range has not suffered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$8.99