Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(36)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/03/2022

    Small size, mighty moves, and all under 250 grams of weight too! I own both the analog version with ExpressLRS and the HDzero version with ExpressLRS. Both are awesome quads. My favorite to fly right now. Really smooth tune on betaflight 4.3 with ELRS, and the range can achieve 1+ mile, battery life is your only limit! For some modifications, I would add some extra tape over the motor wires on the arm, the props can strike it without it. Secure down the u.fl connector for the vtx antenna a bit. Zip-tie the xt30 lead to one of the posts on the frame. And throw a zip tie on ELRS T-antenna, heat shrink both sides. These little things protect the crux35, it's survived my abuse and crashes so far too. Rarely do I buy two of any quad unless I really like it -- the crux has earned a win in my book! You can see my HDzero crux35 test video here: https://youtu.be/qDsZw6HzrKs You can see my analog crux35 test video here: https://youtu.be/vwnCMqIR8gM

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2022

    finally received after a very very very long wait. hope it still flies well. 😊 the box arrived quite distorted and worn out. hopefully nothing happened to the quad. 😊

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    only 91g and 171g with 750mah 4S Lipo . Very good quad. My is of course with ELRS receiver :) Only missing a Lipo pad.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    Super drone! agilissimo e super efficiente. la batteria dura veramente tanto. ho solo alcune vibrazioni col vento quando il throttle è basso. ma credo che con un po di tuning si puo risolvere. ho cambiato lo strap della batteria con uno piu piccolo

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    Great drone, flies great and it is a lot of fun. comes with a nice bag to keep it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    bagus sayang plastik pembungkus tipis

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2022

    excellent 3.5” quad! for the money, this thing has incredible range. thank plenty of space for a runcam thumb or similar and, with a 4s lipo, it has more than enough power too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2022

    nice size and solid little unit, sitting next to tinyhawk in pic to compare sizes, mine is bigger then yours ;)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Very small and responsive 3" quad. Tried with Tattu 4s 650mAh, stock PID works very well. Low drift, very responsive.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2022

    very nice lightweight quad .. updated with crossfire

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$146.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$384.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$168.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$244.50
    • US$187.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$210.63
    • US$423.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$379.99