Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(101)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(101)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/10/2020

    entregue em menos de 30 dias. testado e funcionando perfeito. A qualidade é boa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2018

    As anticipated, took 4wks for U.S. delivery, all intact, no complaint. With a little anticipated adjusting, did excellent job scoping 1000VAC power supply. Works well with BangGood "pocket Oscopes" for on the job troubleshooting. Well insulated for high voltage testing. Well worth the price & equal in quality to "name brand" probes. Comes with an unexpected durable pouch, nice touch. No complaints. Richard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2018

    I tested this probe only with my oscilloscope reference signal, so I cannot onfirm its performace with high frequency and high voltage, but I am satisfied of this item. the price is very competitive and with good value for money. ho provato questa sonda solo con il segnale di prova del mio oscilloscopio, quindi non posso confermare e commentare le sue prestazioni in alta tensione ed alta frequenza, ma sono soddisfatto perchè il prezzo è molto competitivo ed è un buon prodotto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2019

    probe purchased as perfect companion for my Hantek IDSO1070A USB scope. it works as expected. sonda acquistata come compagna perfetta per il mio scope Hantek IDSO1070A USB. funziona come previsto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2019

    Il materiale (sonda Hantek T3100 100 MHz x 100 ) risponde alle caretteristiche dichiarate prestazioni ottime , ben curate l'aspetto e gli accessori tutti presenti nella confezione ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2018

    Just seem to work as expected. Battery voltage as measured by 10x and 100x probe I attached in the screenshot. I use Hantek6022BL so don't know how it will perform at higher ends version. Yet to plug it into mains.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • kskVIP1
    RU
    14/10/2017

    High quality. Soft wire. In the hand to hold comfortably. In the work haven't checked,but I think everything will be fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2020

    Good probe with x100 attenuation and 100 MHz bandwith

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/02/2020

    I have ordered for 100X, but received 10X only. Its misselling by the seller. Also, manufacturer is not Hentek.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2019

    Me es muy útil por su elevada protección

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$7.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99