Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2020

    Hello There, After unboxing a product and connection to power, unit turns "ON" but the screen is blank.On the right side of knobs lights up, but the screen is blank. I have had tried couple times to start it but no lack. I hope the manufacturer will solve it fast and well. Follow up of the review to be continued... Regards,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2018

    I'm quite impressed with the Hantek, only started it up today and started to read through the manual, some nice Auto settings. Do take note that you must set the probe attenuation settings on the probe and on the oscilloscope to the same value, e.g. both to X10. Like the features I have tested so far. Think I will really enjoy using this oscilloscope

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2019

    So far very impressed. I have tried the two probes performance, interfacing with PC,and confirm this is an excellent product. I have not tried the logic probs yet, one of the reason why I chose this product, but so far so good - excellent. Packaging was excellent, and attached a screenshot from the PC, after connecting the USB interface to the PC. You need to download the drivers first from the Hantek website.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2019

    Excelente produto, de ótima qualidade, chegou tudo certo.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    A good oscilloscoop for the price. It has many features, but I only use it for simple measurements. So I cannot tel much about the many possibilities. A little strange is the bandwith limit of 6MHz of the probe in x1 position. Also the red text on the dispay could be better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Hantek MSO5202P wurde in 2 Tagen geliefert. Lieferung vollständig, alles dabei. Sehr zufrieden!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    très léger belle aspect mon époux me diras pour les fonction mais pour le moment la surprise est parfaite

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    best quality/price actually on the market. faster delivery. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2020

    Tanks for Product and is a fine product But All the problems i have to get my product make me not buy any more with Bang(not so)good I wait for 2 months when the know the product was holdup because broken in transport but let wait till end of shipping time and then so more wait happens all time when send e-mail i get message "It will take few days more to provide a better and more accurate solution to you,would you kindly wait for 2-3 days." or some thing like that So my trust in bang-good is supper low will not buy any thing because poor services Happy with my product Greetings Eric Zoons From Holland/Belgium

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$319.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$479.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.59