Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2021

    Consegna veloce, strumento BELLISSIMO e funzionale, molto soddisfatto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    great..great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2019

    An excellent piece of kit for the money (my wife thinks this is expensive, I told her to compare it to Tektronix oscilloscopes!) The package I received was designated DSO4204B, has 4 channels (which display as yellow, blue, red and green) and came with 4 probes rated to 200MHz. The scope has a built-in 1KHz square-wave generator for setting up the probes. I set my signal generator to 1MHz (the highest it will go) and the square wave displays as a square wave, suggesting thatthe bandwidth of the DSO is good (my two previous scope displayed a 1MHz square wave as a distorted sine wave as they clearly did not have the bandwidth) The screen - bottom left- shows the channel settings (i.e. volts-per-division) The DSO has cursors, so you can set them to points on an input waveform and measure the voltage and time. I've not yet explored the maths functions, I'm hoping for at least FFT so I can measure the distortion on sine waves. Overall, an excellent piece of kit for the money, I can thoroughly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2020

    Fantastic product ! Completely satisfied. Did a firmware update without problems. Got a powerful triggering system, including serial protocols !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    Received the hantec dso4204b in good condition. It switched on okay and all test probes showed the 1Khz waveform. Thanks to banggood because they advised me to pay tariff insurance otherwise EU customs could have charged me a lot of money to get to UK. They kept me informed the progress of my order well done. Mike Smith 23rd Jan 2021.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Produit conforme à sa description et respirant la qualité. Envoi rapide et bien conditionné. Retour sur expérience limité à cette heure mais premiers tests positifs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Today, I received my new HANTEK DSO4204B 200MHz 4 Channel Osciloscope. It arrived perfeclty packed, complete and safe. Will start to use and enjoy it right now..!! Excelent!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Received this item in good condition after around 1 month completed with usb cable, 1 eu power cable, 4 probes, guarante card and certificate of callibration. The oscilloscope and all of the 4 probes also work very well. perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Tempo de entrega muito inferior ao esperado. Muito satisfeito! Recomendo a Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$450.99
    • US$567.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$388.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$8.99