Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(35)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(35)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Seems to be very good value for its price. Intuitive easy to use UI. IntvAWG to external comparison - see on the last picture. 1Mhz square to compare - yellow is ext. AWG, green is internal AWG.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Ótimo produto. Baseado nos modelos anteriores, mas com algumas características evoluídas. Apesar de ter um menu ainda pouco amigável e um pouco chato de usar, o Osciloscópio é muito poderoso para seu custo. E além de tudo, preto ficou bonito e imponente. Review completo no Canal Eletrônica e Tecnologia. https://youtu.be/X9d2_BrjM00

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    The combination of a digital storage oscilloscope with a function generator is quite handy and so far I had no problems at all. The fact that there is only one high frequency probe included is due to the low price. However getting a second probe is not a big deal as 10x oscilloscope probes are a universal part and you can use probes from other manufacturers as well. The features include a huge number of trigger settings (edge, pulse, video, overtime, window, pattern, interval, under amp, UART, LIN, CAN, SPI, IIC), single sequence recording, math operations and FFT and even protocol decoding for UART, LIN, CAN, SPI and IIC. For this price this is really impressive. I also like the fact, that the unit does not have a fan and is completely silent. There is a fan opening in the case but Hantek did not mount a fan as the unit does not require active cooling unlike some of the higher end models. At this price there is no real alternative and definitely a recommendation for beginners and hobbyists - you likely don't ever need anything more like this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    O aparelho chegou hoje, 17/07/21. Em perfeito estado. Veio bem embalado. Fui taxado pela receita.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    ZEER snel geleverd, en een pracht product. Onbegrijpelijk dat ze zo'n apparaat voor die prijs kunnen leveren. Zeker aan te raden!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    hàng tốt, giá tốt ,giao hàng đúng hạn :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Bien emballé, à l'abri des chocs. Reçu en bon état et assezrapidement. Quelques problème de freeze au début sur certaines fonctions mais corrigées par la mise à jour du firmware. Il serait bien d'avoir la possibilité de transférer directement sur l'écran de l'ordinateur. Très bien sur l'ensemble.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Recieved very quickly after ordering and was surprised at the good quality feel of this scope. Plugged in on arrival and it works flawlessley. For anyone needing a scope this is amazing value, and the cheapest supplier i could find at the time of writing. The sceen is big bright and displays waveforms very nicely. 2 Channels 150Mhz and a signal generator makes this a nice unit. Would have liked to have 2 scope probes supplied as you only get one, but these are cheap enough to buy elswhere and for the money can't complain. Don't think you could be dissapointed if you want a scope with all the features this has for the price. Thank you Banggood for getting it to me from China to UK with no Import fees or customs charges. Will certainly be buying more. Thank You

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    This might be the most intuitive scope I've used. Easy to understand controls and menus. Within minutes of unboxing it I was performing an alignment on a homebrew HF transceiver, hadn't even read the manual. The rotary controls do have a bit of a flimsy feel too them, as if they may not last super long. But I have no evidence that they won't, it's just a feel thing. Not really a worry for a scope I use at home in a hobby environment but might make me take pause if it were a "daily driver" in a professional setting. But the amount of capability in this lightweight box blows me away! I am extremely happy with my purchase. A second 10X probe would have been welcome, but I'm not complaining at all considering the price. I think anyone would be happy to have this on their home bench.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    Scope works well. It came with the newest firmware, which addresses many bugs, though some are still left (search EEVBlog forum for more information). AWG isn't the best, but it works in a pinch. Two problems: 1. It shipped with the wrong USB cable, but I have extra so not an issue for me. 2. beware that it only contains 1 probe!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$99.99