Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(21)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    Very well packaged. It comes with sonde probe, two bnc to crocks adapters and usb cable. First turn on device is fast boot and very high quality screen. Signal generator works as expected and it has all feauture in software unlocked. I highly recommended buying this oscilloscope because it is currently best buy for DIY electronics and repair equipment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Early days to give a complete appraisal, however did get familiar over these few days, and I would say it's not too bad for a budget Digital Oscilloscope and signal generator. The display is visually good clear and bright, Graticule and signal wave-forms provide the correct readings, also the read-outs are very close to the known input level; calibration also is spot-on. Can't check the maximum band-width frequency, but suspect it might not go to 100Mhz ? The built-in Generator is okay seems to give the right frequency and level output, and is useful if you are lacking this equipment, so a Two-In-One has benefits at a good price. Y Channel rotary controls can be odd on first encounter, they operate from a fast or slow rotation, can be a little irritating, but once you realise that's how they work, you just take it on-board; however you can set them for Slow rotation, but that can be even more frustrating; my thoughts are, best to leave them as you receive the Oscilloscope, in default mode. Deep Memory is enough for this Scope, was not able to see any really bad sample steps on a sine-wave, at 25Mhz; but this may be more noticeable at higher frequencies, again I can't test that high to check. Again once you become familiar with the buttons and how it operates, life working with the Scope becomes second nature, there are some short cuts you start to remember form operating it over time... my recommendation is, you play with it, to get that experience, and in the course of seeing the odd things that bugs you, they resolve into a working relationship. I would also recommend that once you have received it, you power-up the Scope only after it's been in your home for half an hour, just to get to room temperature; then go to the utility button and select Calibrate, and let it do that; if there is any issues it would resolved at that point. So far, I am happy with it... this has been a long journey to wait for Digital Oscilloscope, with good refresh rate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in less than 3 weeks. After initial tests - just amazing product. Stuffed with a lot if functionality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    good.....đóng gói rất ok thank banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    i am very pleased with this digital oscilloscope .my first project has already been completed ,this is realy value for money .i have relised that i should have also bought a nother probe ,however i am ggoing to do so .the scope is acurate and easy to use .again it has already paid for itself and i have only had it for 4 hours i thank you .there was a delay in delivery but i am pleased that it got to me in tact again a great product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    This must be the most value-for-money scope out there! It's got features that is way outside its price range, and it is also easy to use. You should buy a differential high voltage probe as well, so you can measure circuits without regard to ground, and also switch mode supplies etc. If you add a current probe as well, you can use it for automotive engine analysis as well as AC and DC high current analyses. It has low noise, good triggering, the FFT works great (once you learn how to use it! - the resolution is inversely bound to the horisontal sweep frequency, and the dynamic range is limited by the ADC, so for detailed measurements, a tuneable notch filter to remove the fundamental makes it great for distortion analysis). Every lab should have one!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    Order placed on 5 Apr. 2021 - for about a month the order has not been shipped, probably due to the chip shortage over the world - parcel delivered on 26 May 2021. The oscilloscope it is very intuitive, easy to use. The shipping was not so fast (one month), but no custom fee, due to the fact that the parcel came from Belgium / Germany. Overall I'm very pleased with this acquisition.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Доставка из Китая почтой России за две недели. Упаковка заводская почти не помята. Впечатляет размер экрана. Качество пластмассы и дизайн на уровне. Наличие встроенного функционального генератора, 32 типов измерений, дешифратора протоколов, делает его центром небольшой домашней лаборатории. Без проблем подставился IVI драйвер.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Arrived several days before the scheduled date, in time for Christmas! It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Will not know how well it functions until after Christmas, it is a present.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    All good! A very impressive piece of equipment for the price. Delivery was good, it arrived somewhat before expected. My only quibble so far is that the two channel oscilloscope was provided with only on probe!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$569.99