Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/07/2021

    A princípio chegou tudo certinho. testei mais ou menos parece estar tudo certo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    The product arrived very fast and well packed. Works great. Very good value. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    After using it for a few days I really like this oscilloscope. Good product with more features then other scopes I looked at. It comes with only one probe but I had extra’s on hand so that wasn’t a problem. The only thing I found disappointing was it took just about a month from ordering until it was delivered.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    I have read some mixed reviews but I am really happy with my order. It took only 9 days to get to the UK! :) This is my first oscilloscope so I am no professional but the item arrived in perfect condition and as far as my skills can take me, I've had no problems so far. It does occasionally freeze but it's not a huge deal because it powers back up pretty quick and it's pretty easy to save your settings for you to jump back to. Really happy!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    You cannot buy better for the price. The unit came in 9 days after the order. Looks very good and works very good too. The only thing is a poor 220v/120v adaptor for the ac cord. the pins are too thin and the cord falls off the wall plug all the time. But a regular ac cord can be used and all is ok. Overall I am more than happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • lewVIP5
    AU
    31/03/2021

    Had it for a week, done lots of bench work and work a treat. This DSO can compete with many so called professional scopes at many times the price. I love the colourful front panel lighting used on these Chinese test pieces, even the common old power supply lights up like a Christmas tree! This scope has some amazing features that really work and are a great aid when developing circuitry. It's compact size fits easily on the bench too. I chose this model without the sig gent option as I have enough sig genies for all eventualities. I absolutely recommend this great product...just a pity the couriers take so long, not Banggood's fault!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Excelente aparelho, excede as minha expectativas!! Ainda estou testando mas já posso dizer que ŕ um excelente osciloscópio e recomendo a tidos que s-ao profissionais de eletrônica e para os amadores avançados que tenham paixão pela eletrônica!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    Shipping was quick, scope is amazing value for the money, I have used scopes that cost 10x this that aren't as feature rich. Interface is well thought out and clear to use. Only comes with one probe though, needed to buy separately PP-150B (B variant is the black styling).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Intuitive design even as a first scope or an upgrade from analog . Solid construction with firm controls . Plenty of features for the hobbyist . Great Oscilloscope that turned out more than I expected for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Je suis très content de la qualité du produit. Je regrette qu'il n'y ai qu'une seule sonde de mesure alors qu'il y a deux entrées (analyse i2c impossible sans). Appareil compact et léger. Un cache de protection de façade, pour le transport, aurait été un vrai plus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$369.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$572.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$519.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$388.99
    • US$525.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$239.99