Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto, tutto come da descrizione, arrivato in imballo abbastanza robusto e completo di tutti gli accessori necessari. tempi di consegna rispettati. Funziona perfettamente, complimenti a Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Delayed on Orders but it's here .. Arrive with a Hole in the Box .. I think that's how the stuff the AC adaptor through .. and to top it off it's on the screen side .. did a Quick test and it seems to be fine .. was stuck at the Hantek logo but after 4 on and off it worked .. Looks so nice ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    And finally it's here! I was very excited to get to try this oscilloscope. I was very curious to see what you can get with this amount of money. Firstly let me say that I am not an oscilloscope expert, I used some RIGOL oscilloscopes to debug digital signals at work. I got this oscilloscope a couple of days ago and I spent some time trying it out. My first impression was very poor, the features of the oscilloscope are good but the stability of the firmware were TRULY terrible. I only used it for testing it a bit and I had to restart it far too often. I got a bit disappointed and I thought that I completely threw my money but then decided to do a firmware upgrade. And....voilà! The stability issues were gone, the oscilloscope was finally stable and enjoyable to use. Apart from testing some of the main features, such as triggers and decoders, the main test that I wanted to do is to see how capable it is of presenting (relatively) high frequency signals. I tested signals that reach 25MHz and I was really amazed by the results! I attached a picture that presents the a 25MHz clock signal on this oscilloscope. Another advantage of this device is that it has a pretty long and detailed English manual which I already found useful. The main disadvantage that I found in this device is the memory depth for high sample rates. For the sample rate of 1GS/s the memory depth is limited to 40Kpt. Selecting a bigger memory depth reduces the sample rate to 250MS/s. Also if the decoder functionality is enabled the memory depth is reduced even more to 4Kpt. Overall I am very happy with this oscilloscope. It seems to deliver what it promises while keeping the cost very low.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    41 days from China to Turkey. But when banggood take from factory it takes only about 10 days to arrive at my home. Thanks.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    so good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Perfect for hobbyist. Transformed to DSO2D15 and function generator works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Отличный осциллограф по отличной цене.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Brilliant Scope for the money. Boots up in about 20 seconds. Excellent display. Pretty intuitive menus. A massive upgrade from the old Solartron device that has served me well over the years so perhaps I’m easily impressed but I think that the DSO2C10 is great. Very accurate in the limited tests that I can do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    The scope was well-packaged and came with a CD that has an extensive manual in PDF format. It came with only one probe but I already have two. The build quality is really solid. The capability of this scope would take many pages to describe: more ways of triggering than I've ever heard of (including using video signals, NTSC or PAL ,or data streams bits ), a large screen, special hot buttons and on-screen menus to help you set up and display traces, the ability to do math on signals, etc. I could continue but I only got half way through the manual. My only complaint was the power cord-it was not suitable for North America. The adapter that came with it did not allow for a ground pin. Most people probably already have a spare one of the type required or they can get one. So far I'm very impressed with this DSO and I doubt you could find a better one for $300 (CND); that's the cost of the scope plus insurance plus shipping and handling.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Im Preis Leistung Niveau super! ein richtiger ein/aus Schalter, deutliche und nicht knackende Druckpunkte, richtig angeordener Kaltstecker, keine Störstreugung im UKW Funkbereich. weitere Erfahrungen und Tests werde ich noch ergänzen. Super schnelle Lieferung aus China mit Bangood und DHL 11 Tage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$22.99