Hodnocení zákazníků

4.85 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/12/2020

    Türkiye'de 36 lira vergi ödedim. Yaklaşık 40 günde geldi. Ürün güzel ancak trigger bazen iyi çalışmıyor.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Good for the price. Works fine on windows 10 with the supplied drivers on the CD in the box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2019

    One of the probes broke in half right out of the box. Looks like a cold solder joint from the manufacturer which cause the probe to break.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2019

    All is Ok. Work fine.m

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    These units are a pain to set up which is not Banggoods fault. The Hantek drivers are not verified or signed for Windows 10 use, they have certificates but Windows does not recognise the certificate. My first one stopped working on the second day - replacement was sent by Banggood who were brilliant and very helpful. Replacement unit arrived ahead of time even with COVID-19 restrictions. Second one is now working perfectly and is exactly what I expected. Do not expect to use it on mains voltages (without buying replacement probes with 100x setting) and also find a way of isolating either the project you are measuring or your PC (running a laptop on batteries would fulfil this requirement). Save yourself loads of hassle and DO NOT USE the Hantek software and drivers. If you have trouble - all you will get from Hantek is redirection to alternative drivers none of which work. Don't believe me just visit their forum - loads of folk just like me having the same issues and redirection. Use the OpenHantek software and driver - it is really what the Hantek software should have been in the first place. For small electronics projects this unit is ideal especially for the price. It produces clearer display images than the small 138 units (which are great fun) and displays measurements on screen. Printer output is configurable as is the screen, which when using OpenHantek can be configured to look like the old pale blue CRO's if that is what you want. Storage works although it stores everything and you have to search for the bit you want - this may be down to the operator. I am using this to teach my daughter electronics, and successfully demonstrated full AC wave, half wave, rectified wave and measured ripple on a rectified circuit with capacitor smoothing. Overall I am pleased, the unit is as good as expected, Banggood support service is absolutely brilliant, but Hantek have let themselves down with the software hence the 4 star review. Would I buy another? Probably.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Nice scope, arrived in perfect order. Now my old laptop has an extra task for display. Its a pitty the delivered software has no y-offset, you cannot put the 2 beams over each other, but again ok for this pice-tag. Eh, ok careful with the input voltage. I already use an extra clamping circuit for slow signals.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Works well in Linux (debian 10) using sigrok/pulseview and OpenHantek. It takes ca 200mA power from USB. Good price/performance ratio. Warning - no AC coupling, DC only. (dmesg log: idVendor=04b4, idProduct=6022)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    Good for the price. You can find drivers software and manual online, the package comes with a CD. Works fine on windows 10. The only issue was that one bag with silica had bursted so there were balls all over the scope. However it works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    За 3недели пришло всё работает и все в сроки удивили,рекомендую..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Works as intended. Works also under Win 10. Download the driver from their website and install it manually using device manager. That's all

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$449.99